Originally posted by Nata|ie:We stay abt 3 bus stops away. LOL
hmm.. where though?
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. where though?
I stay Hougang. He stay Serangoon North... Hee ... urself?
then where do solo live though?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:I stay Hougang. He stay Serangoon North... Hee ... urself?
wah very north though. mi hor in the far away west though
Originally posted by Nata|ie:I don't think so la.. too late liao.. hee
ok ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:wah very north though. mi hor in the far away west though
Oh! Pikachu stay west side... hee
Originally posted by rlsh07:then where do solo live though?
Who is solo?
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. i dun look as pretty though
i rike her songs!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Who is solo?
I think Rish is referring to me. I live in Neverland.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Oh! Pikachu stay west side... hee
i also extreme west![]()
Who is solo?
She meant chip la
Oh ![]()
paiseh.
Originally posted by soleachip:I think Rish is referring to me. I live in Neverland.
neverland? hmm...
i live like...5 mins away from seoti...
or so iam told![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:
i also extreme west
extreme west how extreme though?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:
i also extreme west
Yeah 好久��了.
Originally posted by thehappybunny:i live like...5 mins away from seoti...
or so iam told
in the north ?
Originally posted by rlsh07:neverland? hmm...
Are they your captures? The wedding photographs?
Originally posted by eagle:now how many posts then lock a CB ah?
My guess is 81-82 pages. The Ang Mohs Are Overrated thread was locked at page 83. Hopefully that helps.
Originally posted by rlsh07:neverland? hmm...
yeap.
along with peter pan, and micheal jackson.
Originally posted by soleachip:Are they your captures? The wedding photographs?
wat wedding photographs?
Originally posted by rlsh07:in the north ?
ya..serangoon north
the wedding photos in the multiply.com not mine. i just tot it's interesting then i post it up lo.