Originally posted by thehappybunny:
/me clothesline bunny ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat wedding photographs?

interesting hor. i found them on a websites. in the past i found better collections though.
Chu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by rlsh07:interesting hor. i found them on a websites. in the past i found better collections though.
Yeah I think the level of spontaneity counts a lot as well, the ones you have up there are pretty good. They look like professional models.
Few of my favourite couple shots:
simi is admin logs?
Originally posted by soleachip:Yeah I think the level of spontaneity counts a lot as well, the ones you have up there are pretty good. They look like professional models.
auntie chip!!! ![]()
the 30 sec per post is still there...
Originally posted by soleachip:Yeah I think the level of spontaneity counts a lot as well, the ones you have up there are pretty good. They look like professional models.
i tot that was real good though. hahaha
Originally posted by popikachu:simi is admin logs?
Dunno wor...
Originally posted by popikachu:the 30 sec per post is still there...
yeah still there though
now moderator can put up a lot a lot wor~!
hmm...
i tired like put 7 mod up in SC and it works!
>.<"
posting now used html coding?
it thats true, then it way better ^^
Where got admin logs?
i thik hor to record ur activity ba
Oh i saw liao.
Lealli meh.
Hmmm.
But its on a thread.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Where got admin logs?
Under actions for thread,
Edit
delete
Admin Logs
got mah?
Originally posted by popikachu:
Under actions for thread,Edit
delete
Admin Logsgot mah?
Got i saw liao.
Eh how come u not mod?
u can edit post anot?
Ooooo!
Can Change title.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Got i saw liao.
Eh how come u not mod?
u can edit post anot?
i mod liao mah...
i put myself under and mod liao...
Owner of forums should get another title ![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:the 30 sec per post is still there...
Si gi na! I forgot to tell you the last time my physics teacher went on MC, I gave myself a day off, slipped out of school and went shopping in bugis junction. Buddy of mine covered all duties. ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:i tot that was real good though. hahaha
Yeah they look great.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Got i saw liao.
Eh how come u not mod?
u can edit post anot?
i mod liao mah...
i put myself under and mod liao...
Owner of forums should get another title ![]()
hmm pretty late now...
gotta do my compo which i didnt do yesterday...
See ya~
Hmm.. how come i see nothing in admin logs?