Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hmm.. how come i see nothing in admin logs?
yea the function of it is still unknown til jason do something about it...
and that means, New Function for mods ![]()
can we banned people now?
Who knows?![]()
hmm.. banned ppl?
scary though....
More functions but slower loading rate liao ![]()
Btw, I notice Hello Kitty is gone.
Originally posted by soleachip:
Btw, I notice Hello Kitty is gone.
who is hello kitty though?
Originally posted by popikachu:
yea the function of it is still unknown til jason do something about it...
and that means, New Function for mods
can we banned people now?
Who knows?
Wahahaha
just lost another dota match. ![]()
Originally posted by cApitaland:just lost another dota match.
hmm.. dun sad hor
Originally posted by soleachip:Btw, I notice Hello Kitty is gone.
HK is gone? How come? Wat did i miss? Was only away for 4 days....
maybe she only afk a few days only... shouldn't be banned one lah
an zua SC these days bo lang? valentines day coming and everyone suddenly graduates?
Originally posted by soleachip:an zua SC these days bo lang? valentines day coming and everyone suddenly graduates?
everyone in hiding liao mah... come out after that...
why?? u wanna organise valentine's day outing?? ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:everyone in hiding liao mah... come out after that...
why?? u wanna organise valentine's day outing??
Why, you volunteer to participate issit?
Originally posted by soleachip:Why, you volunteer to participate issit?
u organise i come lor... nothing to do on that day anyway....
otherwise i also hide at home do nothing ![]()
That will be sad.... that’s the ultimate V-day outing.... where we go out pissing in the misery of being alone?
I rather b caught in a blind date then seen hanging out in a group just to pass that commercial markup date.
anyway, time for lunch. Everyone that is still here in sc... enjoy ur meal.
Originally posted by pigsticker:u organise i come lor... nothing to do on that day anyway....
otherwise i also hide at home do nothing
Why hide at home?
father lim!!! ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:That will be sad.... that’s the ultimate V-day outing.... where we go out pissing in the misery of being alone?
I rather b caught in a blind date then seen hanging out in a group just to pass that commercial markup date.
ok uncle neo opting out of my v day event.
make sure next year we receive ang pow from you hor. huat ah!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:father lim!!!
he is now pig sticker lah. from saint to beast.
Originally posted by soleachip:he is now pig sticker lah. from saint to beast.
I prefer father lim to pig sticker.
Originally posted by popikachu:can we banned people now?
Who knows?
Pls bend over now. ![]()
ok i gtg out.
Bye bye all.
Zya. ![]()
Chip chip ![]()
I wonder where are the usual gang of SC...
Life sure is bore for me... :(. Spent the whole day yesterday watching DVDs i bought from melaka. Left with only lust and caution and 2 others drama soap. Was secretly hopping to tide over the downing days ahead. Guess i need to come up with something fast or face the doom.
Where's ah nat??? and when is our next WB session???
face the doom? why face the doom?