mid life crisis..
haha i see...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:mid life crisis..
Yo mate, laugh all u want while u still can..... urs aint far behind.... ![]()
earlneo going blind-dating this valentine's day??
Originally posted by bluejuice:face the doom? why face the doom?
How should i put it.... hmmm think I am running out of thing to keep me out of the bore syndrome. Think I might just gone berserk out of boredom.
Maybe doing a part time degree might help.
Originally posted by pigsticker:earlneo going blind-dating this valentine's day??
Hmmm... was only kidding on it. But now that u mention it... i might just go for it. Now, where is a gd place to register? Anyone with experience?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Hmmm... was only kidding on it. But now that u mention it... i might just go for it. Now, where is a gd place to register? Anyone with experience?
let's go together for the dinner-for-6
:D
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Hmmm... was only kidding on it. But now that u mention it... i might just go for it. Now, where is a gd place to register? Anyone with experience?
SDU lor...
if not, anyone read sunday's new paper on that beauty queen going for matchmaking?? maybe you should try your luck.. who knows, you might marry a miss singapore runner-up ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
let's go together for the dinner-for-6:D
U sure bo? Wont fall asleep this time?
3gers vs 3 guys?
Originally posted by pigsticker:SDU lor...
if not, anyone read sunday's new paper on that beauty queen going for matchmaking?? maybe you should try your luck.. who knows, you might marry a miss singapore runner-up
Oh that so call low maintanence one ah???? I think i must have at least 5 figure pays b4 i can even fit into her min. requirement.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
let's go together for the dinner-for-6:D
Wa raoz.. still at the dinner-for-6 ah??
Originally posted by EarlNeo:U sure bo? Wont fall asleep this time?
3gers vs 3 guys?
/me hop into crapbox
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Wa raoz.. still at the dinner-for-6 ah??
Isnt it kinda sad that 'good' guys like us have to bet our future on a dinner for 6? LOL
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Isnt it kinda sad that 'good' guys like us have to bet our future on a dinner for 6? LOL
It's not sad! It's pathetic! Com'on la... Not as if you 2 is tat bad lo......
Page 74 le! ![]()
Come lah, auntie here organize valentines masquerade for all of you. Register 250 bucks nia. I bao ga liao. Arrange for date + flowers + 3 course dinner for you people. Want or not?
Credit to Natalie - So got yi qi wan ![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:It's not sad! It's pathetic! Com'on la... Not as if you 2 is tat bad lo......
Yeah, doesn’t that make it all the sadder? What with the ger in spore these days? But then again, I also dun see the reason why a ger like u are single either.
They said harsh times are looming ahead with the sub-prime crisis. Hope it dun affect the mating pattern here.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:
Yeah, doesn’t that make it all the sadder? What with the ger in spore these days? But then again, I also dun see the reason why a ger like u are single either.
They said harsh times are looming ahead with the sub-prime crisis. Hope it dun affect the mating pattern here.
There are more gals than guys in singapore..
Mate what mate lah. Economy and wallet in crisis liao still worry about mating. Wah Kao. No bread still think about peanut butter, lagi best worry about whether crunchy or smooth. Come back down to earth!
Originally posted by bluejuice:There are more gals than guys in singapore..
Doesnt that just put more shame on us?
Originally posted by soleachip:Mate what mate lah. Economy and wallet in crisis liao still worry about mating. Wah Kao. No bread still think about peanut butter, lagi best worry about whether crunchy or smooth. Come back down to earth!
Since when is anyone wallet ever really fat enough? If economy is good, dun u think ger will expect more? So it time is bad, the requirement is also lower mah.
Crunchy time is hard enough as it is, why dun make it endurable by injecting some romance into it?
Originally posted by soleachip:Come lah, auntie here organize valentines masquerade for all of you. Register 250 bucks nia. I bao ga liao. Arrange for date + flowers + 3 course dinner for you people. Want or not?
Errmmm me know u so long liao... got discount or not?
Originally posted by <Precious>:Credit to Natalie - So got yi qi wan
Yi Qi as in 义气?