Originally posted by EarlNeo:
Yeah, doesn’t that make it all the sadder? What with the ger in spore these days? But then again, I also dun see the reason why a ger like u are single either.
They said harsh times are looming ahead with the sub-prime crisis. Hope it dun affect the mating pattern here.
Maybe I'm picky? I don't know. But I'm not fretting over it. I've come to realise that fate and destiny have their miracles for us. Maybe I'm single now, cause Mr. Up-there-in-Heaven, want me to spend more time with my family and beloved friends.
I'll definitely meet my Mr Right, it's just a matter of time. And if I'm impatient and missed him, how? Haha.
Generally more girls in Sg then guys, thus, there will be quite a number of girls that is still available and looking.
When the right person comes at the right time/right place, you can't avoid it at all. But if anyone is impatient and date the wrong person, then the Right one could have walk past you and you don't even know it.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Maybe I'm picky? I don't know. But I'm not fretting over it. I've come to realise that fate and destiny have their miracles for us. Maybe I'm single now, cause Mr. Up-there-in-Heaven, want me to spend more time with my family and beloved friends.
I'll definitely meet my Mr Right, it's just a matter of time. And if I'm impatient and missed him, how? Haha.
Generally more girls in Sg then guys, thus, there will be quite a number of girls that is still available and looking.
When the right person comes at the right time/right place, you can't avoid it at all. But if anyone is impatient and date the wrong person, then the Right one could have walk past you and you don't even know it.
Why cannot consider uncle neo ar? He not bad mah, financially stable, got cpf, getting license soon then got car, got property, looking for relationship, family oriented blah blah blah.
Originally posted by soleachip:Why cannot consider uncle neo ar? He not bad mah, financially stable, got cpf, getting license soon then got car, got property, looking for relationship, family oriented blah blah blah.
Uncle Neo? haha
Cannot la, me not his type of girl. He oso not my type of guy.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Uncle Neo? haha
Cannot la, me not his type of girl. He oso not my type of guy.
Mai hiam si bei pai lah.
Come tomorrow go sentosa want or not?
Originally posted by soleachip:Mai hiam si bei pai lah.
Haha...
I don't date my buddies la.
Tomorrow what time?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Haha...
I don't date my buddies la.
Tomorrow what time?
Morning! I promise I will wake up on time. ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:Morning! I promise I will wake up on time.
Haha... You wake up call me?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Haha... You wake up call me?
Zhun bo? Scarli I call you never pick up then 2 jugs of rum & coke on you k? ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:Zhun bo? Scarli I call you never pick up then 2 jugs of rum & coke on you k?
ok la ok la...
hahhaha
Originally posted by soleachip:Mai hiam si bei pai lah.
Errmm, halloo.. simi Mai hiam si bei pai??? I so lower standard meh??? ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:Why cannot consider uncle neo ar? He not bad mah, financially stable, got cpf, getting license soon then got car, got property, looking for relationship, family oriented blah blah blah.
Was actually thinking of treating u dinner... till i saw the latter post....
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Maybe I'm picky? I don't know. But I'm not fretting over it. I've come to realise that fate and destiny have their miracles for us. Maybe I'm single now, cause Mr. Up-there-in-Heaven, want me to spend more time with my family and beloved friends.
That is the way to go ger....
keep it up and i am sure ur prince charming is just rnd the corner.
Come to think on it.... why din anyone of u (Nat or chip or others) consider me? Feel free to PM me all the reason/flaws so i know my weakness. Thanks in advance. Whoever that prove the most informative will get a special gift from me gotten from melaka.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Come to think on it.... why din anyone of u (Nat or chip or others) consider me? Feel free to PM me all the reason/flaws so i know my weakness. Thanks in advance. Whoever that prove the most informative will get a special gift from me gotten from melaka.
Bo bian lah natural selection. I got target already.
piesay uncle neo.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Come to think on it.... why din anyone of u (Nat or chip or others) consider me? Feel free to PM me all the reason/flaws so i know my weakness. Thanks in advance. Whoever that prove the most informative will get a special gift from me gotten from melaka.
哇��� where got liddat one????
Originally posted by EarlNeo:That is the way to go ger....
keep it up and i am sure ur prince charming is just rnd the corner.
Well, I'll wait for me to come find me, coz I'll be waiting anyway? lol!
Oh by the way hor, i think our WB session can only resume 23rd/24th Feb tat weekend. Ah Gui cannot tahan liao, so see how both your dates?
p.s: I went last weekend, and ah gui say i bo jio! LOL.. with my girlies and Uncle Robert. I manage to get out of the V and come back nicely liao... WOOHOO!!!
Originally posted by soleachip:Bo bian lah natural selection. I got target already.
piesay uncle neo.
*whistle* hee hee
i'll consider unker neo![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i'll consider unker neo
U are such a natural flirt. 天啊,sure alot of ppl die in ur hands..
haha
Originally posted by soleachip:Bo bian lah natural selection. I got target already.
piesay uncle neo.
Sigh, u arent being informative.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Well, I'll wait for me to come find me, coz I'll be waiting anyway? lol!
Oh by the way hor, i think our WB session can only resume 23rd/24th Feb tat weekend. Ah Gui cannot tahan liao, so see how both your dates?p.s: I went last weekend, and ah gui say i bo jio! LOL.. with my girlies and Uncle Robert. I manage to get out of the V and come back nicely liao... WOOHOO!!!
No wonder u set it toward the END of the month.... u left us out....
some buddy u are huh????
Originally posted by Nata|ie:U are such a natural flirt. 天啊,sure alot of ppl die in ur hands..
haha
die already, if i continue like this i'll really become gay![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i'll consider unker neo
I am might wish for a mate, but i am not desperate yet!!!! But then again, it kinda feel good to be wanted. Even by the light of u!!! lol
i dunno why everyone like to use this smiley ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:
die already, if i continue like this i'll really become gay