Originally posted by EarlNeo:No wonder u set it toward the END of the month.... u left us out....
some buddy u are huh????
Eh no lor.. the weekend before tat, Yen's boat spoil ma. Then last weekend, me was extra slot lor.
The wb resume in Feb becoz of CNY la and there are SC outings oso ma... But I say see both your dates ma...
Don't like tat la.. me slower then u 2 leh....
Originally posted by gigabyte14:
die already, if i continue like this i'll really become gay
There is no such thing as becoming a gay. U are either gay or u are not.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:
There is no such thing as becoming a gay. U are either gay or u are not.
Talking abt gay, I miss Heath Ledger ![]()
Gonna rewatch Brokeback Mountain tonight. Haiz
Originally posted by thehappybunny:i met your lahling liao
chiu better not do anything to him![]()
chiu better not do anything to him
no lor...is he do to me one...![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Eh no lor.. the weekend before tat, Yen's boat spoil ma. Then last weekend, me was extra slot lor.
The wb resume in Feb becoz of CNY la and there are SC outings oso ma... But I say see both your dates ma...
Don't like tat la.. me slower then u 2 leh....
Ok loh.... what else can we do? We are gentlemen after all mah.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Talking abt gay, I miss Heath Ledger
Gonna rewatch Brokeback Mountain tonight. Haiz
U got that dvd? mind lending it to me? Me still havent watch leh.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:
Ok loh.... what else can we do? We are gentlemen after all mah.
Hee hee..
Originally posted by EarlNeo:U got that dvd? mind lending it to me? Me still havent watch leh.
Ya I have... can.. when we meet up, then I pass to u lor.. Not original de hor... Heehee
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Ya I have... can.. when we meet up, then I pass to u lor.. Not original de hor... Heehee
tq
i drank two cups of honey milk tea with double pearls in a row
yum yum.
I drank two cups of Strawberry milk tea with double pearls in a row
yum yum.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:I drank two cups of Strawberry milk tea with double pearls in a row
yum yum.
is it nice? i never drank that before though.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Come to think on it.... why din anyone of u (Nat or chip or others) consider me? Feel free to PM me all the reason/flaws so i know my weakness. Thanks in advance. Whoever that prove the most informative will get a special gift from me gotten from melaka.
Each individual is different, so what I dislike may not be what others dislike or vice versa. And besides... you are a guy. If you like a gal, just go after her la. Wait for a gal to approach u meh?
ah blue so hot? cool down leis
Originally posted by corebooster:ah blue so hot? cool down leis
no hot.. no hot.. ![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:
Each individual is different, so what I dislike may not be what others dislike or vice versa. And besides... you are a guy. If you like a gal, just go after her la. Wait for a gal to approach u meh?
agreed i guess. also hor. beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder lo
Me although feel looks are important.
But looks are what attracts me initially.
After which, if i get to know the person, it will be down to character ler.
So far de ppl i like, all are absolute beauties in the heart, whereas for the looks, its pleasant can le.
Athough a chiobu is really chio. but its artificial mahx.
Nei Zai Mei! its de real stuff!
Originally posted by corebooster:Me although feel looks are important.
But looks are what attracts me initially.
After which, if i get to know the person, it will be down to character ler.
So far de ppl i like, all are absolute beauties in the heart, whereas for the looks, its pleasant can le.
Athough a chiobu is really chio. but its artificial mahx.
Nei Zai Mei! its de real stuff!
well said well said. hahaha
but
all failed to be attracted to me as a partner.
so in de end. either our friendship just disappear, or we just keep minimal contact after i revealed my feelings for her.
Originally posted by corebooster:but
all failed to be attracted to me as a partner.
so in de end. either our friendship just disappear, or we just keep minimal contact after i revealed my feelings for her.
dun worry abt it la. the friendship do not disappear one if it's really close frens though. =)
so now.
me will prefer to stay on close contact with good female friends.
stay as good friends, confides,
when the day comes, when cupid targets me. it will be the day ill get attached. at this time, enjoy the status of single!
Originally posted by corebooster:so now.
me will prefer to stay on close contact with good female friends.
stay as good friends, confides,
when the day comes, when cupid targets me. it will be the day ill get attached. at this time, enjoy the status of single!
yeah lo. smile hor.... =)
chiu better not do anything to him
Originally posted by thehappybunny:no lor...is he do to me one...