si turbie
BLUSHER ALERT!!
:lol:
Odd night. I can actually hear the crickets.
hehes.
when i see auntie chip post.
remembered my colleague said.
he want to the zoo.
den saw the birds. den he told his wife. the birds very cute hor.
the birds flew past him.
Chirp Chip Chirp.
they were both seeing the birds.
den after that, instantly, a crow flew past
Crow Crow Crow.
both of them =.=llll =.=lll
Originally posted by corebooster:hehes.
when i see auntie chip post.
remembered my colleague said.
he want to the zoo.
den saw the birds. den he told his wife. the birds very cute hor.
the birds flew past him.
Chirp Chip Chirp.
they were both seeing the birds.
den after that, instantly, a crow flew past
Crow Crow Crow.
both of them =.=llll =.=lll
What's so bad about crows? Crows filial mah and know how to fend for themselves. Talking about birds, one time during a cigarette break at work, I spotted a tiny sparrow laying still on the ground in the rain. Rather sad sight.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:*whistle* hee hee
You neber update lah. That one not accurate anymore. ![]()
de crux is that.
the crow sound like those anime croaks.
those Lame, Lame Lame shouts.
make them paisehx lor,
raining,
my office,
the squirrels will also run around find places to hide. usually they hide inside a hollow tree.
sometimes will run to my office outside and squat under de shelter.
my older bro n me having friendly competition see who can lose most weight in one month. we just weighed. i'm 64 n he's 67. hmm.. i think he's going to win though
It's ok dear, take your time. Auntie here is 88kg. Prosperous number.
Originally posted by rlsh07:my older bro n me having friendly competition see who can lose most weight in one month. we just weighed. i'm 64 n he's 67. hmm.. i think he's going to win though
does your bro have too much time on his hand?? 67kg for a guy is not too heavy mah..
btw wat's his height??
Originally posted by soleachip:It's ok dear, take your time. Auntie here is 88kg. Prosperous number.
yeah hor. 88 very auspicious though. hmm..
Originally posted by pigsticker:does your bro have too much time on his hand?? 67kg for a guy is not too heavy mah..
btw wat's his height??
not really a lot of time actually he want to train up his muscles though. his height is abt 180cm
Originally posted by soleachip:It's ok dear, take your time. Auntie here is 88kg. Prosperous number.
u dun bluff lah... u where got look so ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:not really a lot of time actually he want to train up his muscles though. his height is abt 180cm
and he still want to lose weight?? he wanna be underweight??
fuuny ... and my dream was to have someone lipo some fats onto me so that i can be heavier![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:u dun bluff lah... u where got look so
so auntie sole very thin thin?
Originally posted by pigsticker:and he still want to lose weight?? he wanna be underweight??
fuuny ... and my dream was to have someone lipo some fats onto me so that i can be heavier
actually he want to build up his six pack though. now his body like no shape leh.
I apologise for the antagonism. Post edited.
Originally posted by pigsticker:and he still want to lose weight?? he wanna be underweight??
fuuny ... and my dream was to have someone lipo some fats onto me so that i can be heavier
so you very thin thin ar?
Originally posted by soleachip:Alright CONFESS ye punks! Who googled my blog and found it?
you got blog? mi want to see see leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:not really a lot of time actually he want to train up his muscles though. his height is abt 180cm
If he is 1.80m, then similar to uncle neo and ispyyy. Best to keep his weight between 60 to 65kg maximum. Anything more than that is considered a little flabby for guys. Also tone and go to the gym. Watch his diet and jog frequently and don't drink too much beer. ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
Tammy I transfer my fats to you can?
Originally posted by soleachip:Alright CONFESS ye punks! Who googled my blog and found it?
ye got a blog... lai lai.. share lei... mai shy ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:If he is 1.80m, then similar to uncle neo and ispyyy. Best to keep his weight between 60 to 65kg maximum. Anything more than that is considered a little flabby for guys. Also tone and go to the gym. Watch his diet and jog frequently and don't drink too much beer.
he's going jogging with his frens though. gd thing is that he dun drink though. says that it slow his reflexes though. he's nuts abt sports though
Originally posted by pigsticker:ye got a blog... lai lai.. share lei... mai shy
can i see see sole?