Originally posted by pigsticker:ye got a blog... lai lai.. share lei... mai shy
Too much classified information. ![]()
Lai lai lai... everybody give me one number each. Auntie strike 4D will treat everyone to McDonald's prosperous set meal one each.
Originally posted by soleachip:Lai lai lai... everybody give me one number each.
cannot share ar?
Originally posted by soleachip:Lai lai lai... everybody give me one number each.
4d again?? 3... cos threesome sounds like wholesome ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:You neber update lah. That one not accurate anymore.
哇�� Serious ah???
Originally posted by pigsticker:4d again?? 3... cos threesome sounds like wholesome
2 because hor recently keep associating with this number though
Originally posted by Nata|ie:哇�� Serious ah???
You neber update. ![]()
This one new target, more solid. 
Meet at 11 same place tomorrow give you wake up call at 10 hor?
Ok lai lai lai.
pigsticker: 3
rish:
ah nat:
still missing on one person... tammy leh? corebooster leh?
Originally posted by soleachip:Ok lai lai lai.
rish:
ah nat:
i say le 2 lo
Originally posted by soleachip:You neber update.
This one new target, more solid.
Meet at 11 same place tomorrow give you wake up call at 10 hor?
More solid sya!! WOW
Okok... call me at 10
Originally posted by bluejuice:
Each individual is different, so what I dislike may not be what others dislike or vice versa. And besides... you are a guy. If you like a gal, just go after her la. Wait for a gal to approach u meh?
Haha... u r rite... but i am shy mah. So i can only wait for gal to approach me loh. No lah, i am just kidding ard only lah. I duno abt others, but me only crapping ard in the crap box. Coz this is where i run to when my brain need a place to skive.
Originally posted by soleachip:It's ok dear, take your time. Auntie here is 88kg. Prosperous number.
Only 88 pound? i always thought u weight more then that.... Guess i need to replace my spec...
Originally posted by rlsh07:i say le 2 lo
Then I say 8! Huat ah!!!
3288 lah....
Solid ah!
Originally posted by soleachip:3288 lah....
Solid ah!
so are u buying though?
Originally posted by soleachip:3288 lah....
Solid ah!
Steady la... tml remind me to buy oso... kekekke
Originally posted by rlsh07:so are u buying though?
should be buying. never buy 4D before but i've seen people circling the coupons or shading the oval rings. it's like mcq answer sheets in school.
Originally posted by soleachip:Ok lai lai lai.
rish:
ah nat:
i haven't put number yet! 1!
Originally posted by soleachip:If he is 1.80m, then similar to uncle neo and ispyyy. Best to keep his weight between 60 to 65kg maximum. Anything more than that is considered a little flabby for guys. Also tone and go to the gym. Watch his diet and jog frequently and don't drink too much beer.
FYI, 65kg for someone 1.8m is way under weight. Should be 75kg (No flap included)
Originally posted by soleachip:should be buying. never buy 4D before but i've seen people circling the coupons or shading the oval rings. it's like mcq answer sheets in school.
I just bought some numbers for tml's draw. Hee heee
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i haven't put number yet! 1!
it's ok. can buy 2 sets of numbers. 3288 and 3281.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Only 88 pound? i always thought u weight more then that.... Guess i need to replace my spec...
you myopia issit? i said 88kg, not 88 pounds!
Originally posted by soleachip:it's ok. can buy 2 sets of numbers. 3288 and 3281.
win liao must give everyone treat hor. hahaha
Originally posted by EarlNeo:FYI, 65kg for someone 1.8m is way under weight. Should be 75kg (No flap included)
Hmm...
My ex was 73kg and standing at 1.83m. He looks slim la.. not tone.. got flab oso.. due to the junk food. ahahahhah