Originally posted by rlsh07:win liao must give everyone treat hor. hahaha
i will i will.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hmm...
My ex was 73kg and standing at 1.83m. He looks slim la.. not tone.. got flab oso.. due to the junk food. ahahahhah
hmm.. but in singapore sure got i think because the good food are not very healthy though
Originally posted by Nata|ie:More solid sya!! WOW
Okok... call me at 10
ok confirm chop plus stamp
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. but in singapore sure got i think because the good food are not very healthy though
When we eat out, either fast food or food with alot of msg. And irregular eating hours, plus all the other environmental factors as well.
Originally posted by soleachip:ok confirm chop plus stamp
Hhahaha Steady la
Originally posted by Nata|ie:When we eat out, either fast food or food with alot of msg. And irregular eating hours, plus all the other environmental factors as well.
yeah lo... mi love home cooked food though. my mum dun cook, we eat out all the time
Trying to resist temptation of opening new box of pineapple tarts...
^^
^^
^^
^^
edited because pika don't allow mandarin.
Originally posted by soleachip:it's ok. can buy 2 sets of numbers. 3288 and 3281.
Originally posted by soleachip:Trying to resist temptation of opening new box of pineapple tarts...
sounds yummy though. so fast buy le. yum yum
Originally posted by rlsh07:
sounds yummy though. so fast buy le. yum yum
It's ok. We started stocking up 2 weeks ago and we only bought canned food, green tea and beer. Last I checked they are mostly finished. So much so for new year. Sigh...
Originally posted by soleachip:Trying to resist temptation of opening new box of pineapple tarts...
resistance is futile ![]()
forgot what show was it from..
Originally posted by soleachip:It's ok. We started stocking up 2 weeks ago and we only bought canned food, green tea and beer. Last I checked they are mostly finished. So much so for new year. Sigh...
but cannot resist leh. so much for mi losing weight. hmm.. hahahaha maybe after new year ba. hahaha
一
二
三
å››
五
å…
七
Originally posted by soleachip:edited because pika don't allow mandarin.
I didn't say i don't allowed chinese.
I just simply hate chinese.
Originally posted by turbo_drift:一
二
三
å››
五
å…
七
hmmm.. yeah?
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmmm.. yeah?
试试看我的å�Žè¯è€Œå·²
没事情
hmmm.
Originally posted by pigsticker:resistance is futile
forgot what show was it from..
Nope for it was plato who said, wise restraint and wise control sets man free. ![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:
试试看我的å�Žè¯è€Œå·²
没事情
hmmm.
my com can't read chinese though. care to explain?
Originally posted by rlsh07:but cannot resist leh. so much for mi losing weight. hmm.. hahahaha maybe after new year ba. hahaha
Why do you need to lose weight? What's your height?
Originally posted by rlsh07:my com can't read chinese though. care to explain?
testing my mandarin only
Nothing much
Originally posted by popikachu:
I didn't say i don't allowed chinese.I just simply hate chinese.
ok i think my post was removed... ![]()
i bought yesterday's toto then i tio.........................
JIAK AH!!!!
Originally posted by soleachip:Why do you need to lose weight? What's your height?
more healthy mah. but i do it the healthy way. i will still eat one lo and do exercise by brisk walking 30 mins. my height abt 162 like that.