simi ???Originally posted by aHGer^83:
ahger face full of pimple.... meaning ahger sibeh gina??Originally posted by ispyyy:simi ???
ah ger no pimple 1 meh ???
xmm lor...Originally posted by aHGer^83:ahger face full of pimple.... meaning ahger sibeh gina??
Originally posted by ispyyy:xmm lor...
ohhhh.... wait a minute....
yr face full of pimples... meaning tat u dirty.. never wash face 1....
Yeeeeeee.........
wad?? u wanna check out my moon face??Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Types of Moonface :Originally posted by aHGer^83:wad?? u wanna check out my moon face??
kan~
dang shi de yue liang~~
Originally posted by aHGer^83:wad?? u wanna check out my moon face??
kan~
dang shi de yue liang~~
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Lobster zhi high.
Originally posted by ispyyy:check out the matching pimples...
[b]Types of Moonface :
as long as, it is circular, it is moon face liao
4D never strike leh...Originally posted by aHGer^83:huat u all~~~
no worries, morning will be over in 3 minsOriginally posted by thehappybunny:worst morning ever.
moment i woke up, got hit by a dizzy spell, so i leaned on my cupboard to get rid of it.
then i got OVERWHELMED TOTALLY, totally fuzzy minded, and temporarily lost my eyesight, but i felt myself falling down and hitting my forehead upon something.
when i regained my "consciousness", i saw that the impact of my fall caused the handle of my cupboard to be broken, and now i have an acute pain at the back of my neck, whenever i look upwards.
ruined my morning
rightOriginally posted by soleachip:no worries, morning will be over in 3 mins
Originally posted by thehappybunny:worst morning ever.
moment i woke up, got hit by a dizzy spell, so i leaned on my cupboard to get rid of it.
then i got OVERWHELMED TOTALLY, totally fuzzy minded, and temporarily lost my eyesight, but i felt myself falling down and hitting my forehead upon something.
when i regained my "consciousness", i saw that the impact of my fall caused the handle of my cupboard to be broken, and now i have an acute pain at the back of my neck, whenever i look upwards.
ruined my morning
So ur afternoon ruin as well?Originally posted by thehappybunny:right