Originally posted by soleachip:ok i think my post was removed...
can remove post one ar?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i bought yesterday's toto then i tio.........................
JIAK AH!!!!
Mod please ban GHoST_18 from this forum. He tio toto must ban.
Originally posted by rlsh07:more healthy mah. but i do it the healthy way. i will still eat one lo and do exercise by brisk walking 30 mins. my height abt 162 like that.
Most effective is liposuction. As long as you have cash just go do it. Why waste all that time and energy abstaining from pineapple tarts? 162 so tall....
I ish so full with dinner and dessert juz now.
The thot of food is quite repulsive. LOL
Originally posted by soleachip:ok i think my post was removed...
Removed?
Huh?
Originally posted by soleachip:Most effective is liposuction. As long as you have cash just go do it. Why waste all that time and energy abstaining from pineapple tarts? 162 so tall....
i won't abstain from it one. too tasty le. hahaha. actually you knoe those liposuction right? can only maintained for some time only, very fast grow back one. dun knoe whether really 162 a not? that time i go see doc the nurse measure mi 163 dun knoe true a not.
hungry again... -.-"
Originally posted by turbo_drift:hungry again... -.-"
wat time did u eat though?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat time did u eat though?
6pm +++..
Originally posted by soleachip:Most effective is liposuction. As long as you have cash just go do it. Why waste all that time and energy abstaining from pineapple tarts? 162 so tall....
Got newer one.. Called liposection. I saw it somewhere. Heard it's better than lipsuction.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
cheer up!![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:i won't abstain from it one. too tasty le. hahaha. actually you knoe those liposuction right? can only maintained for some time only, very fast grow back one. dun knoe whether really 162 a not? that time i go see doc the nurse measure mi 163 dun knoe true a not.
Yep. But it will leave scars lah. And bruises also. Don't think it's recurrent (can't find the right word for it). Perhaps should consult medical advice before considering. Over 1.62 can liao lah. I'm 1.59 nia or wassit 1.58. Vertically challenged so use MRT I really suffer the arm pit smells and BOs from the crowd.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Got newer one.. Called liposection. I saw it somewhere. Heard it's better than lipsuction.
wah u try before ar? hmm.. sounds very experienced though
Originally posted by popikachu:
Removed?Huh?
please ignore me, i'm a bit giggly liao. my mistake sorry pika.
Originally posted by soleachip:Yep. But it will leave scars lah. And bruises also. Don't think it's recurrent (can't find the right word for it). Perhaps should consult medical advice before considering. Over 1.62 can liao lah. I'm 1.59 nia or wassit 1.58. Vertically challenged so use MRT I really suffer the arm pit smells and BOs from the crowd.
aiyoh dun say like that actually u not so short wah. smaller built looks younger leh
come lah come. who plan? liposuction outing.
Originally posted by turbo_drift:
6pm +++..
you want to eat bread? now so late dun eat so full then later slp got nightmares leh
Originally posted by soleachip:come lah come. who plan? liposuction outing.
hmm... hahahaha
Originally posted by rlsh07:cheer up!
ah gui leng zai act cute only lah. ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:wah u try before ar? hmm.. sounds very experienced though
I nv try before la. Saw it in some magazine.
If I wanna go something liddat hor... Alot of things to change. Hahahhah
7 more post.
common...
let the new crapbox begin soon...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:I nv try before la. Saw it in some magazine.
If I wanna go something liddat hor... Alot of things to change. Hahahhah
like wat though? =)
Originally posted by rlsh07:
you want to eat bread? now so late dun eat so full then later slp got nightmares leh
huai dun eat so full?
Got say eat so full got nightmares de meh ~~?
Originally posted by popikachu:7 more post.
common...
let the new crapbox begin soon...
you going to close this topic ar? hmm..