Then sticky thread for whatOriginally posted by popikachu:
cos now approved mahOriginally posted by eagle:Then sticky thread for what
Cus it doesn't clash with other outings.Originally posted by eagle:Then sticky thread for what
okok ps ps. .Originally posted by popikachu:Cus it doesn't clash with other outings.
ps no used...Originally posted by maskedangel:okok ps ps. .
i'll gladly kill u ten times FOCOriginally posted by popikachu:ps no used...
You owe me 10 kills in dota...
Originally posted by maskedangel:i'll gladly kill u ten times FOC
lol...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Lan jiao show.
farking retarded.
knn.
One bomb all die.
fight for fark sia.
watch liao.
pls refer to the get reel forum for movie reviews.
Originally posted by maskedangel:i'll gladly kill u ten times FOC when ispyyy is at pika's team
masked say they may be xmm ....Originally posted by gigabyte14:First rule
Forum will not take the blame if anything happen during meet up with forumies.
While meeting new friends in this forum, please remember that the person may not be what she/he describe himself as and may have motive in that meeting. Please excercise caution when meeting someone new.
Forum official outing will not have just 2 person involved.
hehehehehehhehehehe
Wha finally people got read my rules wor...Originally posted by gigabyte14:First rule
Forum will not take the blame if anything happen during meet up with forumies.
While meeting new friends in this forum, please remember that the person may not be what she/he describe himself as and may have motive in that meeting. Please excercise caution when meeting someone new.
Forum official outing will not have just 2 person involved.
hehehehehehhehehehe
jap and korean movies suckierOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:watch L change The World on 9th Feb lar
AVP2 sux.
although a lot of bad reviews for avp1, the sales still very goodOriginally posted by ispyyy:lol...
of coz, lan jiao n farking retarded show 2 u mah...
u got watch avp 1 first ,or not ???
in these type of science fiction show, u must make assumption 1...
In avp1 , they introdue the aliens as a much much advance species but warrior type... Every 10 years(I think), those aliens hold a hunting event for their top warriors ie. their warriors have to kill all those predator ( lizard like creatures ) without using very advance technology in order to be recognised by their society...
The aliens find earth as a very good bleeding ground for those predators... And in these show, the humans are the preys... So, in the end, if the alien warrior managed to kill every predator, they will be honored... if the alien warrior die, they have a self timer bomb tat destroyed everything tat they started...
U cannot watch these show in a point of a human view... u must watch these show in a point of a alien view... If these is the alien's thinking, then, all of u have suggested tat is inlogical will be logical...
Why not?Originally posted by gigabyte14:although a lot of bad reviews for avp1, the sales still very good
so i interested in avp2
but AMK????????
how dare uOriginally posted by gigabyte14:jap and korean movies suckier
u are confused. Aliens are the lizard like creatures.Originally posted by ispyyy:lol...
of coz, lan jiao n farking retarded show 2 u mah...
u got watch avp 1 first ,or not ???
in these type of science fiction show, u must make assumption 1...
In avp1 , they introdue the aliens as a much much advance species but warrior type... Every 10 years(I think), those aliens hold a hunting event for their top warriors ie. their warriors have to kill all those predator ( lizard like creatures ) without using very advance technology in order to be recognised by their society...
The aliens find earth as a very good bleeding ground for those predators... And in these show, the humans are the preys... So, in the end, if the alien warrior managed to kill every predator, they will be honored... if the alien warrior die, they have a self timer bomb tat destroyed everything tat they started...
U cannot watch these show in a point of a human view... u must watch these show in a point of a alien view... If these is the alien's thinking, then, all of u have suggested tat is inlogical will be logical...
wad about me and ispyyy?Originally posted by Patrik:Why not?
U can come my hse after the show,giga..