Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:watch L change The World on 9th Feb lar
AVP2 sux.
Me and giga bedroom.Originally posted by maskedangel:wad about me and ispyyy?
ahhhh... u r rite... but but but but....Originally posted by maskedangel:u are confused. Aliens are the lizard like creatures.
Predetors are those ugly techno geeks.
ahhhhh... ok lor... lolOriginally posted by Patrik:Me and giga bedroom.
U and ispyyy living room.
Er.Originally posted by ispyyy:lol...
of coz, lan jiao n farking retarded show 2 u mah...
u got watch avp 1 first ,or not ???
in these type of science fiction show, u must make assumption 1...
In avp1 , they introdue the aliens as a much much advance species but warrior type... Every 10 years(I think), those aliens hold a hunting event for their top warriors ie. their warriors have to kill all those predator ( lizard like creatures ) without using very advance technology in order to be recognised by their society...
The aliens find earth as a very good bleeding ground for those predators... And in these show, the humans are the preys... So, in the end, if the alien warrior managed to kill every predator, they will be honored... if the alien warrior die, they have a self timer bomb tat destroyed everything tat they started...
U cannot watch these show in a point of a human view... u must watch these show in a point of a alien view... If these is the alien's thinking, then, all of u have suggested tat is inlogical will be logical...
same, but nv watch the 1st one.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Er.
Unker.
I watch both before liao leh.
i think its a crap show.
No dev of characters.
one lone predator come in and try to destory all the aliens and the predalien.
then in 2 or 3 days the whole town destory.
cos the colonel send the nuclear bomb come destroy.
seriously wasted marnie.
i regret.
oh ok then...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Er.
Unker.
I watch both before liao leh.
i think its a crap show.
No dev of characters.
one lone predator come in and try to destory all the aliens and the predalien.
then in 2 or 3 days the whole town destory.
cos the colonel send the nuclear bomb come destroy.
seriously wasted marnie.
i regret.
lol they did sayOriginally posted by ispyyy:ahhhh... u r rite... but but but but....
there r no labels on AVP1 saying which is alien ... which predetor mah
hahahaahaaaa *ispyyy giving out excuses*
but but butOriginally posted by Patrik:Why not?
U can come my hse after the show,giga..
u want fight ah?Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:how dare u
Grow up and pls go and die.Originally posted by gigabyte14:u want fight ah?
come scissors paper stone
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Grow up and pls go and die.