It isnt base on only one outing.Originally posted by popikachu:If you even have realise, ispyyy won that day...
It isn't a tie...
If you even realise...
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:i enjoyed the steamed pomfret very muchie
not true actually. .Originally posted by Ferret:all the wu eh bo eh come in...
ya hor. .Originally posted by TrixCereals:I enjoyed myself very much.
And thanks to ispyy for the soya bean milk.
then u still put rankingOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:It isnt base on only one outing.
and winning is team work.
if u are good.
ur team is lousy.
then wads the use.
if u are lousy and ur team is good then.
u will win.
but have to depend on ur opponent also.
wtfOriginally posted by maskedangel:and seoti. . . thnks for organizing. . .
and for treating me and pika
ya lor. .Originally posted by laurence82:wtf
so many people treat u
Originally posted by maskedangel:and seoti. . . thnks for organizing. . .
and for treating me and pika
oh ya.... some1 use the nick ferret too...Originally posted by maskedangel:not true actually. .
giga and seoti uses ur nick, laurence's, hk, fairlady_xoxo, BeRt^.^ and others that i cant remember in the game. . .
oh ya, FI included. .
and not fair lor. . . .
i lost
im suppose to be. . . .
the champ
next week... pulua ubin cycling... then see chio bu in changi village 2gether...Originally posted by corebooster:when nxt outing!