Originally posted by popikachu:I guess i have no choice but to again repeat myself about Singles Club.
Singles Club is formed for mainly people who are single to gather together and socialise to take away our boredom.
It is never a Match Making club.
Just to make sure outsiders get this right.
Thank you,
Pika
Mod of SC
We also welcome anyone to join us in our outings. No matter if you are Single, Married, Divorced, Widowed or Attached.
Originally posted by popikachu:I guess i have no choice but to again repeat myself about Singles Club.
Singles Club is formed for mainly people who are single to gather together and socialise to take away our boredom.
It is never a Match Making club.
Just to make sure outsiders get this right.
Thank you,
Pika
Mod of SC
åˆ«è¿™æ ·å˜›~~~~~
Originally posted by gigabyte14:
ä½ ä¸�æ˜¯è¯´ä½ çœ‹ä¸�懂ä¸æ–‡å�—??
Such simple chinese are readable...
I hate this new chinese function.
Everyone is using chinese now...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:天啊�
家法伺候! é‚£éžæ�¥!!!
我�公�会��玩�,�惯�婆
å�Žäººä¸�讲å�Žè¯ï¼ŒçœŸä¸�åƒ�è¯�ï¼�
Originally posted by popikachu:Such simple chinese are readable...
"大哥是对的。。。“
so frustrating though. my com cannot read chinese though
Originally posted by popikachu:Such simple chinese are readable...
åˆ«è¿™æ ·å˜›ï¼Œ ç ´å±�åŠ ç�ƒ
Originally posted by gigabyte14:我�公�会��玩�,�惯�婆
��婆的, �守妇�!
��公的,�懂得回家,�疼�婆�
Originally posted by rlsh07:so frustrating though. my com cannot read chinese though
Are you on a pc or a mac? I think the IT experts like Tammy or EarlNeo might know for sure.
When I had problems reading chinese fonts on my PC, just pop in Microsoft Office installation disc. On Mac I think just add chinese characters onto your input or output menu under system preferences.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:��婆的, �守妇�!
��公的,�懂得回家,�疼�婆�
è¦�ä¸�然就 ”家法伺候ï¼�“
Originally posted by soleachip:"大哥是对的。。。“
哈哈���
"... ä¸�能å�Œæ—¥ç”Ÿï¼Œä½†æ„¿èƒ½å�Œæ—¥æ»ï¼Žï¼Žï¼Žï¼‚
Originally posted by soleachip:è¦�ä¸�然就 ”家法伺候ï¼�“
I seriously should set a new rule of SC.
No chinese.
Originally posted by popikachu:I seriously should set a new rule of SC.
No chinese.
wa!! mai ani leh!!!
Originally posted by Nata|ie:wa!! mai ani leh!!!
Simi mai ani?
Everyone is just using chinese like they are first time using computer to type chinese.
And people simply don't realise that is freaking irritating for those who do not know how to read chinese.
This is not just a few freaking line of chinese.
But, a whole chunk of paragraph after paragraph, post after post.
So people who do not know chinese should not be participating in the conversation?
I believe I am not the only one who feel this way.
And I totally believe having Chinese everywhere, will just decrease the popularity of the Forums.
Not just SC, but the whole sgF
Originally posted by popikachu:
Simi mai ani?Everyone is just using chinese like they are first time using computer to type chinese.
And people simply don't realise that is freaking irritating for those who do not know how to read chinese.This is not just a few freaking line of chinese.
But, a whole chunk of paragraph after paragraph, post after post.So people who do not know chinese should not be participating in the conversation?
I believe I am not the only one who feel this way.
And I totally believe having Chinese everywhere, will just decrease the popularity of the Forums.
Not just SC, but the whole sgF
in the end, u just don't like the new interface hor?
But i believe, this is juz a novelty phrase... Slowly it will die off de
Originally posted by gigabyte14:in the end, u just don't like the new interface hor?
I can't really answer this question.
There is a number of things I like, and a number of things I hate about the change.
Yes, there are a lot of like and hate...
I just hope that, those things that I dislike are also what others dislike and finally change to suit our liking...
For now, let just see... And, seeing the new forum, simply turn me off from posting and enjoying the typing...
Originally posted by popikachu:I can't really answer this question.
There is a number of things I like, and a number of things I hate about the change.
Yes, there are a lot of like and hate...
I just hope that, those things that I dislike are also what others dislike and finally change to suit our liking...
For now, let just see... And, seeing the new forum, simply turn me off from posting and enjoying the typing...
I believe this is still the testing phrase? If it really inconveniences alot of ppl or that there are better solutions to what we don't like, amendments will be made?
I don't know la.. Coz whether is this new interface or not, it doesn't inconvenience me much.
Maybe a sub forum free for chinese input and related posts can be set up.
Forumers who aren't chinese educated must be finding it a little abrupt.
Originally posted by soleachip:Maybe a sub forum free for chinese input and related posts can be set up.
I agree...
Originally posted by soleachip:Maybe a sub forum free for chinese input and related posts can be set up.
It is not just that...
It affects the way on how to catch up with post/thread...
Like, the normal way we would find a thread to talk in, or the normal way we would read a thread...
And, this greatly also affects me when i am modding... Even though i am reading every thread, it felt like suffering every post unlike last time, comfort...
哈哈,ä¸�会å�Žè¯ä¸�å�«å�Žäººï¼�
anybody interested in having matchmaking outing at the zoo ?