CrapBox 8!
May all Huat with 8 this CNY~
8th lah.
i mean 8th crapbox.
And i'm 1st.. to reply.. hahas.
yaeh lo is eight la. as i was saying i last time eat full full then go slp got nightmares leh then hor next day wake up not feeling well
Buay tio lah pika. 8 lah. Huat ah!
2nd lah...
yea press wrong button...
Eh!! How come crapbox 9th??
Crapbox Huat leh?
sala... 7th
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Eh!! How come crapbox 9th??
Crapbox Huat leh?
he change le
Originally posted by GHoST_18:2nd lah...
4th lah...
I was quoting Soleachip on the lipsuction outing:
Originally posted by rlsh07:yaeh lo is eight la. as i was saying i last time eat full full then go slp got nightmares leh then hor next day wake up not feeling well
superscious leh.
got spell correctly boh?
Originally posted by popikachu:
4th lah...
i think he a bit lag though
Where is my lahling seoti?
Seriously this whole hokkien baby language is getting to me. Time to put a complete stop to this rubbish.
Revert to proper english puh leez.
Originally posted by turbo_drift:
superscious leh.
got spell correctly boh?
u meant superstious is it? i also dun knoe i spell correctly a not?
Lai lai lai... liposuction outing. Who wants to join?
Ah Nat? Rish? Seoti? Pika? Uncle Neo? All with excess fats lai lai come register. Let's all go together!
i've finally discover what the admin logs is for...
As the name suggest, Logs for the admins...
^^
Originally posted by popikachu:
4th lah...
and i thought my maths was bad...
Originally posted by soleachip:Lai lai lai... liposuction outing. Who wants to join?
Ah Nat? Rish? Seoti? Pika? Uncle Neo? All with excess fats lai lai come register. Let's all go together!
what is liposuction?
seoti coming to my house now
Originally posted by soleachip:Lai lai lai... liposuction outing. Who wants to join?
u organise ar? hahaha
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
and i thought my maths was bad...
Huh?
Originally posted by soleachip:Where is my lahling seoti?
Seriously this whole hokkien baby language is getting to me. Time to put a complete stop to this rubbish.
Revert to proper english puh leez.
simi dai ji... wa hokkien peng, le wu problem si boh??
Originally posted by thehappybunny:seoti coming to my house now
he going to stay at ur house?
Originally posted by rlsh07:u meant superstious is it? i also dun knoe i spell correctly a not?
ya. i think got wrong also. Lazy to use firefox to check the spelling.
Sgforums use too much of my ff memory space until i have to close it and open again (lag and lag and lag). -.-"
haha. Won't get nightmares de lah. Some ppl dreamt of it than tio nightmares loh.