nice meh...
didnt like it..
the ending was funny...
so damn dunny
how much worse can it get
Originally posted by Ferret:EH ASK U ALL HAR...!
GOT HEAR ABT ANY UoC SCANDALS NOTCH ?
PLS REPLY !
why suddenly ask about UoC scandal??? what gossip u have? how come i don't know?
Originally posted by soleachip:yes i read the reviews. most said this is one of the best horror films to emerge in recent years! but the ending is controversial. so will wait and see!
the ending is "wah lau wai" really u knoe. u watch liao then you know. dun want to reveal too much though
Originally posted by GHoST_18:nice meh...
didnt like it..
the ending was funny...
so damn dunny
how much worse can it get
it was not funny though. it's just .. sigh...
cool. watching later. gtg soon... man will be shiok. can kiao kah in front seat and throw popcorn all over liao
Originally posted by rlsh07:it was not funny though. it's just .. sigh...
i tink it was..
the show didnt really appeal to me..
Originally posted by soleachip:cool. watching later. gtg soon... man will be shiok. can kiao kah in front seat and throw popcorn all over liao
you sitting in the front row?
nope lots of empty seats. so just find those with empty seats in front so you can shake leg without disturbing anybody
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
i tink it was..the show didnt really appeal to me..
i was practically shouting "Go just go" during the movie and was excited throughout though
Originally posted by bluejuice:why suddenly ask about UoC scandal??? what gossip u have? how come i don't know?
This one u must ask chip chip.
Chip chip teach me this logic one.... SC scandal ask in UoC....
UoC scandal come SC ask...
Originally posted by rlsh07:i was practically shouting "Go just go" during the movie and was excited throughout though
so tat fellow shouting in the cinema was u
Originally posted by Ferret:This one u must ask chip chip.
Chip chip teach me this logic one.... SC scandal ask in UoC....
UoC scandal come SC ask...
wah u all have so many scandals one ar?
so tat fellow shouting in the cinema was u
i was not really shouting just a bit loud.
good enough liao
快�暴料���
那个�跟��� 快�
And hor... I thot this one UoC CB...
HUAI EVERYONE HERE ?
Originally posted by Ferret:And hor... I thot this one UoC CB...
HUAI EVERYONE HERE ?
Huai not??!
But Im a creep...
Im a weirdo..
What the hell am I doing here...
I dont belong here...
Originally posted by Ferret:And hor... I thot this one UoC CB...
HUAI EVERYONE HERE ?
u got wear ur glasses today though? =)
Originally posted by rlsh07:i was not really shouting just a bit loud.
yeah but you were snoring very loudly within first 30 mins of cloverfield mate.
Originally posted by soleachip:yeah but you were snoring very loudly within first 30 mins of cloverfield mate.
i guess i was though =)
But Im a creep...
Im a weirdo..
What the hell am I doing here...
I dont belong here...
I just heard 林侑嘉sing this over 超级新光大��
Originally posted by rlsh07:i guess i was though =)
piesay, was referring to ah gui
Originally posted by Nata|ie:I just heard 林侑嘉sing this over 超级新光大��
chinese characters? can explain?
Originally posted by soleachip:piesay, was referring to ah gui
oh i @@ hmm.. ah gui belong here after all