Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Plastic bags and bottles.
Diamonds also.
Originally posted by popikachu:
Plastic can de further decompose too. Diamonds can be turn into carbon back too.
in the end they will become dust too i guess
Originally posted by rlsh07:in the end they will become dust too i guess
They will turn into the smallest ever thing called elements.
But then, not all may turn into elements, like other molecules and compound...
well.. yeah that proves that nothing last forever though
Originally posted by rlsh07:well.. yeah that proves that nothing last forever though
Love does.
Love does.
it does not last forever too. as they always say in marriage vows "till death do us part"
Originally posted by rlsh07:it does not last forever too. as they always say in marriage vows "till death do us part"
That isn't true love...
it is, it's just how u look at it though. couples married out of love. even if one of them go to heaven before one does, the one living will still continue to love the one who has past. n it continues on like a legacy. that is lasting. i guess in that way can last forever. this not only applies to couples' love, any type of true love though
i dun knoe why?
i guess a lot of ppl not ard thoughOriginally posted by popikachu:nvm…
i guess tonight rating won’t increase…
Originally posted by rlsh07:i guess a lot of ppl not ard though
yea...
this has became a normal thing in SC...
totally disappointed.
Originally posted by rlsh07:
dun be! they are just aslp mah maybe. not everyone so hyper like me though
this is the sad truth...
lol
you can always see number of SC members online...
sometimes for a few hours...
posting everywhere in the forum...
And none in SC...this is the sad truth...
hahaha.
No la.
will post here one leh.
Originally posted by rlsh07:
hmm.. maybe because they dun knoe how to start though. i also dun knoe how to start though
anyway, gtg... see ya
well... who knows...
lol...
it's ok... I am already disappointed long time ago...anyway, gtg... see ya
How u knw it wont last forever?
Will u live forever?
U wont be there to see it decompose.
if u just leave it on the ground.
w/o doing anything.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:How u knw it wont last forever?
Will u live forever?
U wont be there to see it decompose.
if u just leave it on the ground.
w/o doing anything.
i very good wor... everytime post here... unless i go speaker corner argue with ppl...
but usually lurker lah
Science.
Science prove things.
Science doesnt prove that god exist.