Morning guys
Huat Ar!!
Ok bye bye~!
bye seoti~
morning
lol
reporting in
yuki says i look like a mat
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Science doesnt prove that god exist.
Originally posted by thehappybunny:yuki says i look like a mat
As in flat and stepped all over ?
Originally posted by Ferret:
As in flat and stepped all over ?
Yaawwwnnn~~!
Originally posted by popikachu:
Science prove things.
But I didn't say everything.
Science will prove more and more things...
Thus, technology came...
Science doesn't prove that light has speed long time ago, but it has been proven today that light still has a speed and not instant...
Science didn't prove that light enter into our eyes and not we produce something to see, but again today it has been proven.
who knows what might science be able to prove in the future...
Spiritual energy on ying and yang?
Who knows... Science is always improving...
Actually it was advancements in society, knowledge and technology which allows scientist to conduct experiments and discover new theories. In fact science doesnt improves it gets updated with up to date information. The information is gained through a system of acquiring knowledge based on the scientific method, as well as to the organized body of knowledge gained through such reasearch. Technological innovations too, bring about new discoveries and are bred by other discoveries which inspire new possibilities and approaches to longstanding science issues.
Originally posted by rlsh07:
it does actually. it just depends on how u see it
It was the flying spaghetti monster.
LOL.
Morning all~!
huat !!
huat lor huat lor~~~~
Originally posted by aHGer^83:huat lor huat lor~~~~
One post as a sign of contribution to Singles Club. :)
Now like forum very sian for me.
zzzzz.