the cold weather has taken its toll on me.
i'm definitely sick now =(
will visit the doc tomorrow
whats up doc?
i'm sick too, but i have to go back to work anyway =S
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i'm sick too, but i have to go back to work anyway =S
hmm.. are u still sick today?
Egg still sick ah!!
cannot lahx.
Morningz !
gd afternoon ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:gd afternoon
finally wake up eh?
hehes
Originally posted by corebooster:
finally wake up eh?
hehes
Sian suppose to go school today but ... ![]()
KNNCCB FARK SIA, MY MUM NVR GIMME MY MARNIE!!!!
CCB.
NOW I NO MONEY TO DO ANYTHING.
WTF.
NO CIGGS NO FOOD NO NOTHING!!!!
NBZ
CCB MUST BE PURPOSELY ONE LOR.
KNN.
AAAARRRRGGGGGHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I FEEL LIKE KILLING SOMEONE.
lai lai~
come and kill me.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:lai lai~
come and kill me.
Ur life is not worth for me to take.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Ur life is not worth for me to take.
admit ur all talk and no action ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:admit ur all talk and no action
Wad can a 14yr old boi be of worth to me?
pls la. u want to kill someone, kill someone who is of use.
I'm worth a SGFmate to u ![]()
hahaha.
Ok pls go and self service.
me dunwan commit suicide ![]()
me want feel how it is like being stab in the heart by someone like those heartbroken ppl always say.
Then go stab urself then u knw liao la. ![]()
i dun dare ![]()
must someone do for me
Yellow pages kum lan?
Go search confrim can find someone one.
yellow page so thick.
i lazy go webbie and search ![]()
Then its ur problem. ![]()
haix. Knn sia.
The worst days of the year are dawning:
Christmas
New Year