Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
U seen her b4?
yesh
Originally posted by Deino:
wah you hor... dun expose mi leh. go go go edit ur post
Originally posted by rlsh07:really? how u knoe though? my face got say i would buy this kind ar? hahaha...
Originally posted by rlsh07:wah you hor... dun expose mi leh. go go go edit ur post
whoops....gomenasai
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
dunno. haha.
hahahaha =)
Originally posted by Deino:whoops....gomenasai
dun worry abt it though
the bag ok hor
Originally posted by rlsh07:the bag ok hor
yup...nice.....i wanna buy new bag also....huuuuuu
Originally posted by Deino:yup...nice.....i wanna buy new bag also....huuuuuu
hmm..
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm..
i'm looking for this kinda sweater also
i found something that looks like it at DESIGUAL at vivo but the price tag around 200 sia
Originally posted by Deino:i'm looking for this kinda sweater also
i found something that looks like it at DESIGUAL at vivo but the price tag around 200 sia
can try samuel n kevin though
Originally posted by rlsh07:can try samuel n kevin though
maybe have......but i need to wait for my next pay though......2day already spent like 140 bucks on pants and shoe.....later bankrupt sia......huuuu
Originally posted by Deino:maybe have......but i need to wait for my next pay though......2day already spent like 140 bucks on pants and shoe.....later bankrupt sia......huuuu
true though
Originally posted by rlsh07:true though
definitely true though.....
Originally posted by rlsh07:i bought a bag today. help mi see see nice nice.
crumpler nicer
Originally posted by gigabyte14:crumpler nicer
yeah but sometimes i get sick of crumpler.....
Is branding important? After all, u guys still schooling rite?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Is branding important? After all, u guys still schooling rite?
hmm....not really lah....to me as long as the bag is strong and looks good to me is alright one......
one of the reasons i bought a crumpler was coz i needed it for my notebook also.....but now my notebook spoil...too bad....still using it coz its the only bag i have i guess.......
last time got buy one adidas bag then i put my notebook inside and stuffs.....then the strap twisted or something so yeah to me strength is most important....
Originally posted by rlsh07:u meant superstious is it? i also dun knoe i spell correctly a not?
KNN! S-u-p-e-r-st-i-t-i-o-u-s lah
Throw my face izzit.....!
Originally posted by Deino:hmm....not really lah....to me as long as the bag is strong and looks good to me is alright one......
one of the reasons i bought a crumpler was coz i needed it for my notebook also.....but now my notebook spoil...too bad....still using it coz its the only bag i have i guess.......
last time got buy one adidas bag then i put my notebook inside and stuffs.....then the strap twisted or something so yeah to me strength is most important....
Juz realise that i am kinda out of touch with the latest In brand for youngster liao... Coz when i start seeing brand that i have not clue about.... it kinda sad... just goes to show that i am old too...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Juz realise that i am kinda out of touch with the latest In brand for youngster liao... Coz when i start seeing brand that i have not clue about.... it kinda sad... just goes to show that i am old too...
ah gong brand of course different with our brand lah lol
i go for brand like Gardenia
i shop at OG and CK at chinatown when i feel rich...
otherwise it's those stalls above the wet markets...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i shop at OG and CK at chinatown when i feel rich...
otherwise it's those stalls above the wet markets...
Originally posted by gigabyte14:crumpler nicer
Eh, tat day never see which one u bought....