Originally posted by rlsh07:no la. their conservations are too interesting though.
Juicy censored conversation made possible only because the underaged si gi nas are not around.
Originally posted by soleachip:
Juicy censored conversation made possible only because the underaged si gi nas are not around.
hahaha hahaha yeah true but sometimes i think they knoe more than we do though
i think i'm going to call for kfc though. lazy to go down to buy though.
i ordered this though

think cannot finish all by myself but i was thinking the colelaw can keep then the burger can keep till later then eat.
An zua bo lang ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:i ate finish everything though. i must be really hungry though because this is the only meal i have eaten so far though
eat more, exercise more! ![]()
cos all lurking
Yeah I figured ![]()
So how's your ang pow collection stacking up?
same every year... just pass a hundred...
seems that cantonese are less inclined to give generous ang pows...
WAHAHAHAHA!!! ![]()
Originally posted by eagle:eat more, exercise more!
Originally posted by pigsticker:same every year... just pass a hundred...
seems that cantonese are less inclined to give generous ang pows...
Ah... my fattest angpow contained three dollar bills. $30. ![]()
This CNY is not a good one...
Nb.. collecting ang baos seemed like a crime to me....
Seriously guys check this out. ![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:This CNY is not a good one...
Nb.. collecting ang baos seemed like a crime to me....
Crime? How come?
Originally posted by soleachip:Crime? How come?
Well.. i think crime is not the right word afterall.. more like a sin. When most of your friends are married or with kids, they tend to give u ang baos.. and then they will probe and ask the qns then Singles dread.
Then it becomes a dread to me to do house visiting. Argh!
Tian ah!!! Wa mai laaaaa
/trots pass ![]()
*raises hand*
Originally posted by TrixCereals:/trots pass
Originally posted by Yuki~!:*raises hand*
i rike your avatar ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:i rike your avatar
Thankew ![]()
I am an imaginary friend.
Originally posted by rlsh07:
yeah someone here goody though.
Why dun wan go slp? ![]()