Originally posted by maskedangel:
me no gentlement. ..
me a kid. . .
me 18 this 15feb. . .
malay/chinese.
introed by fren to SGF and 1st posted in AA cos i got r/s prob. . .
enjoys soccer/chilling with any1 socialable. . .
Ni hao, maskedangel.
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Ni hao, maskedangel.
Originally posted by rlsh07:
oh mi see see mi hor bigger than you by 6 years though will be 24 this year 26th aug. remember hor. i want present hor. then ur birthday coming hor. think of how to celebrate ma?
argghh~!
u just reminded me. .
i have exams on that day. .
guess will have to destress and "celebrate" at sentosa the very next day. .
i wan present oso ![]()
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Ni hao, maskedangel.
wo hen hao. . .
okok my chinese sux. .
im more to my malay side![]()
argghh~!
u just reminded me. .
i have exams on that day. .
guess will have to destress and "celebrate" at sentosa the very next day. .
i wan present oso
you going for sentosa ar? hmm.. yeah destress urself by being the one thrown into the sea lo. hahaha
lol. .
don la. .
i think im going there to study. . .
a more relaxing environment+study= lesser stress. . . i hope
lol. .
don la. .
i think im going there to study. . .
a more relaxing environment+study= lesser stress. . . i hope
ur bringing ur books there? will be very heavy leh then hor got a lot of distractions too though. then hor could be very hot though
i need help withv my studies , and im hoping some kind soul there would help me.
haha, actually, i reckon i'll study aniwae. .
maybe jus browse through and hopefully something gets into my head, other than sand and water of course
i need help withv my studies , and im hoping some kind soul there would help me.
maybe jus browse through and hopefully something gets into my head, other than sand and water of course
i dunno bout study but if you want Songs Of The Seas ticket i could help you....
im studying in Ngee Ann poly, Engineering course. . .
My mistake for not studying hard enough for the O's
Originally posted by Deino:i dunno bout study but if you want Songs Of The Seas ticket i could help you....
Originally posted by maskedangel:im studying in Ngee Ann poly, Engineering course. . .
My mistake for not studying hard enough for the O's
Originally posted by Deino:i dunno bout study but if you want Songs Of The Seas ticket i could help you....
Whats that?
and by help, u mean FOC?![]()
Whats that?
and by help, u mean FOC?
wat kind of engineering though?
Common year engineering. . .will stream into a specified one in second year.
sorry for late reply. . laptop giving me a headache
Common year engineering. . .will stream into a specified one in second year.
sorry for late reply. . laptop giving me a headache
Originally posted by Deino:yesh......
yesh. . im using M1's wireless vodafone. superslow.
i wan the TIXS! but i don wanna watch it alone. . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:yesh. . im using M1's wireless vodafone. superslow.
u have tickets?? you going ar?
i'm a native there
Originally posted by Deino:i'm a native there
Originally posted by maskedangel:yesh. . im using M1's wireless vodafone. superslow.
3.5g?HSDPA?