Originally posted by rlsh07:then now you got hangover?
simi si hangover?
Originally posted by popikachu:
simi si hangover?
meaning u drink too much then the next day u got headache lo.
Originally posted by rlsh07:meaning u drink too much then the next day u got headache lo.
hmm... i didnt drink that much lah...
just that whole body pain cus i sleep for dunno how long...
the whole new year i sleep like 3 to 4 hours everyday...
lol
Originally posted by popikachu:
hmm... i didnt drink that much lah...just that whole body pain cus i sleep for dunno how long...
the whole new year i sleep like 3 to 4 hours everyday...
lol
mi opposite from you though. the whole new year i slept more than eight hours everyday though
i go blog awhile first ^^
Originally posted by rlsh07:mi opposite from you though. the whole new year i slept more than eight hours everyday though
Lazy.![]()
Kidding.![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:i go blog awhile first ^^
yeah ok though
Me drank red wine for the past 2 days liao.. -_-""
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:
Lazy.Kidding.
yeah i'm lazy though. but hor if got ppl ask mi out i sure go out one. hahaha
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Me drank red wine for the past 2 days liao.. -_-""
then u got get drunk ar?
my mummy come back back wth me food le. i go eat first
I got drunk after drinking a jug of beer before.![]()
Good morning ![]()
my muumy bought me rice + vegatables + chickenwing + sausauge
Originally posted by pigsticker:Good morning
still morning?
Good night everyone. ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:
still morning?
Just woke up ![]()
don feel like eating rice.
feel like eating istant noodles but parents don let.
they stash it away in their room ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:don feel like eating rice.
feel like eating istant noodles but parents don let.
they stash it away in their room
actually they want to eat it themselves so dun let you eat lo. hahaha
nolar.
is cause i luv eating instant noodle ![]()
dey scared i addicted. ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:nolar.
is cause i luv eating instant noodle
dey scared i addicted.
hmm.. then u go buy cup noodles lo.
lazy get out of house.
summore.
i saving for valentine ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:lazy get out of house.
summore.
i saving for valentine
u saving up for flowers ar?
hmm...
alamak.
if flowers den i already go buy my instant noodle liao.
i want buy plush toy