Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:alamak.
if flowers den i already go buy my instant noodle liao.
i want buy plush toy
wat kind? got pic pic can see see?
Huat ah.
15 days of CNY!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Huat ah.
15 days of CNY!
got so long ar? i dun knoe abt that though.
dunno.
havent decide on it.
wednesday den i buy.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dunno.
havent decide on it.
wednesday den i buy.
hmm.. so romantic though
Originally posted by rlsh07:got so long ar? i dun knoe abt that though.
ya. chu yi to shi wu mah.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
ya. chu yi to shi wu mah.
then wat are u going to do though?
Originally posted by rlsh07:then wat are u going to do though?
Erm.
i have to go school on weekdays?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
hmm.. so romantic though
romantic meh???
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Erm.
i have to go school on weekdays?
then weekends u can havoc lo.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:romantic meh???
you buy to give ppl wat. no romantic meh
Originally posted by rlsh07:you buy to give ppl wat. no romantic meh
not like i treating her to dinner leh.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:not like i treating her to dinner leh.
but still the effort to save up, not buying instant noodles just to buy her the plush toy seems romantic though
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
hahahahaha
I'm hungry >.<"
Originally posted by popikachu:I'm hungry >.<"
then cook instand noodles?
Originally posted by rlsh07:then cook instand noodles?
hmmm...
ok lah i so long no eat maggie liao today eat once nvm ^^
haha
Originally posted by popikachu:
hmmm...ok lah i so long no eat maggie liao today eat once nvm ^^
haha
yeah also can. once in a blue moon mah
Originally posted by rlsh07:
yeah also can. once in a blue moon mah
eating now >.<"
"wat 's the flavour? tell mi wat's the flavour man"
Originally posted by rlsh07:"wat 's the flavour? tell mi wat's the flavour man"
erm... thos normal maggie lor...
with loads of chille in it...
haha there is hot dogs too ^^
erm... thos normal maggie lor...with loads of chille in it...
haha there is hot dogs too ^^
curry flavour la. u add the hot dogs urself one lo
Originally posted by rlsh07:curry flavour la. u add the hot dogs urself one lo
no i add the chille and hot dog myself...
haha
no i add the chille and hot dog myself...haha
oh i @@ though