what nice ice cream is there in swensens though?
Originally posted by rlsh07:what nice ice cream is there in swensens though?
the best flavour is strawberry >.<"
Originally posted by popikachu:
the best flavour is strawberry >.<"
because later going to eat swensens. i very very very sian though.
i suddenly...
miss her...
a lot...
a lot...
:(
Originally posted by popikachu:i suddenly...
miss her...
a lot...
a lot...
:(
/me pats pika
Don't sad
me commands pika to get back in the pokeball![]()
dis pokeball better

is like a hotel inside.

Originally posted by Yuki~!:
this is really funny......wakakakakakakakakakakakaka
The pokeball never open, haha
Originally posted by Yuki~!:The pokeball never open, haha
is that si? never watch the cartoon though
Originally posted by rlsh07:
is that si? never watch the cartoon though
i can't believe you dunno pokemon....wot do you watch?
Originally posted by Yuki~!:
Must have really hurt ![]()
Originally posted by Deino:i can't believe you dunno pokemon....wot do you watch?
i do watch in the past. but not now though. now i mostly watch kekashi, naruto and many others
Originally posted by rlsh07:i do watch in the past. but not now though. now i mostly watch kekashi, naruto and many others
oooo.....
i used to have axn at home and i'd watch animes most singaporeans don't coz most of them are like quite old....i find them cool though
Originally posted by Deino:oooo.....
i used to have axn at home and i'd watch animes most singaporeans don't coz most of them are like quite old....i find them cool though
that is where ur wrong actually. those older ppl dun watch animes on tv, they download them n watch
Originally posted by rlsh07:that is where ur wrong actually. those older ppl dun watch animes on tv, they download them n watch
wot i meant by old was the animes....not the singapreans....hehe
Originally posted by Deino:wot i meant by old was the animes....not the singapreans....hehe
old animes. but axn can watch animes meh. channel 56 also got animes though
Originally posted by rlsh07:old animes. but axn can watch animes meh. channel 56 also got animes though
chnl 56's anime beri slow and old leh lol.
Originally posted by TrixCereals:chnl 56's anime beri slow and old leh lol.
is it? now i watch on cruncyroll.com though
Originally posted by rlsh07:old animes. but axn can watch animes meh. channel 56 also got animes though
yup...i used to watch shows like
slam dunk, grander musashi, strange dawn, dual, gatekeepers and cooking master boy......
Originally posted by Deino:yup...i used to watch shows like
slam dunk, grander musashi, strange dawn, dual, gatekeepers and cooking master boy......
you can try crunchyroll though.
Originally posted by rlsh07:
you can try crunchyroll though.
some dun have...huuu
Originally posted by Deino:some dun have...huuu
huh? it's on the web though. http://www.crunchyroll.com though
i think veoh have