Lol, neopets?!
That's so primary school..
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Nat jiejie!
Hey Yuki!!
I nv play neopets de... hahahha i heard abt it la..
neopets?
wan play ahx?
me use CJ7 to beat ur pet~!
dun play neopet...
Play grandchase!!!
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hey Yuki!!
I nv play neopets de... hahahha i heard abt it la..
Hahaha, I used to play Neopets in Primary School that time
Lol.
sudenly so mani people. . all come to suan me . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:sudenly so mani people. . all come to suan me . .
no la. just surprised mah mr maskie
Originally posted by rlsh07:no la. just surprised mah mr maskie
i juz played for the money. . .
in game mobey, aka neopoints. . .
currently got 4.5millions. . . .
No one suaning you lah, maskieeee
Originally posted by Yuki~!:No one suaning you lah, maskieeee
Originally posted by maskedangel:
i juz played for the money. . .
in game mobey, aka neopoints. . .
currently got 4.5millions. . . .
wah so money wat are u going to abt it though?
How DOTA and neopet got connect and link together?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wah so money wat are u going to abt it though?
nothing. .
a self sense of satisfaction. . .
nothing. .
a self sense of satisfaction. . .
hmm.. gd gd though. hmm..
Originally posted by popikachu:How DOTA and neopet got connect and link together?
DoTA+Neopets= me
hahahahaha
maskie
can gimme some nps?
Originally posted by corebooster:maskie
can gimme some nps?
hmm.. you got also play?
Originally posted by corebooster:maskie
can gimme some nps?
for wad sia
for wad sia
i dun knoe though.
Originally posted by rlsh07:
hmm.. you got also play?
i bet he trying to suan me
Originally posted by maskedangel:i bet he trying to sua me
no la. dun think so negative. think positve ok?
i playing neo pets stock >.<"
but then i log in like... less then 10 times a year?
lol
Originally posted by popikachu:i playing neo pets stock >.<"
but then i log in like... less then 10 times a year?
lol
hmm.. but i heard grandchase not nice leh.