Originally posted by rlsh07:
hmm.. but i heard grandchase not nice leh.
it is a very new game therefore not much thing to explore...
It is only officially opens a few weeks ago...
and, not all characters are out and first job advance are merely out for all...
It is a nice game which consist of "Quest" which you fight boss together like what you play alone in playstation. You can do this with you friends, with different characther...
It also has "Monster battle" which let you fight normal mobs and gain points within a time limit... Friends are allowed to join...
And, "Monster Epidition" allow you to choose a certain boss mobs you want in certain map and give you exp when you are higher lvls...
The best part of the game, "VS". Versus with you enemies alongside with your friend or fight everyone and be the last survivor...
There is also a minigame but seldom people play it...
Overall rating from me, 4/5 star...
^^
hmm.. i see see i can see though.
seldom game now support both Versus and play other game together while maintaining the important of all game types...
And, the way to play VS or together are very very different...
You can change your chracther in the game room simply by click one button before the room start...
^^
hmm i think i go smoke then i go sleep liao...
see ya all....
Originally posted by popikachu:hmm i think i go smoke then i go sleep liao...
see ya all....
dun smoke leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:
dun smoke leh
i am trying too...
lol
My mind says no...
But my body rebel...
Originally posted by popikachu:My mind says no...
But my body rebel...
hmm.. true hor.
hmm.. nite all
Nites.
Originally posted by popikachu:i am trying too...
lol
weakling !!! ![]()
anybpdy here plays guild wars?
Oei!! how come Crapbox become Gamer zone?
Hahaha
pika got new game addiction![]()
i suddenly feel like playing grandchase.
next time.
not using my comp now ![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Oei!! how come Crapbox become Gamer zone?
Hahaha
More like the over run of the Si Gi Na.... ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:More like the over run of the Si Gi Na....
Hahaaa
dling grandchase now ![]()
u noe wad.
it was unexpected.
i passed my A math test.
was 1 of the 3 that pass in my class ^.^
dere is 13 student in my A math class
so happy.
Congratulation.
Yoohoo!
An zua bo lang? ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u noe wad.
it was unexpected.
i passed my A math test.
so happy.
Congrats! ![]()
viwawa ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:viwawa
what on earth is that?
why do i feel so deprived of normality?
first i don't know how to play blackjack, or that chor dai dee thing, chess and now this viwawa thing.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u noe wad.
it was unexpected.
i passed my A math test.
so happy.
me top in Class also not as happy as you lah...
-.-"