Originally posted by popikachu:me top in Class also not as happy as you lah...
-.-"
hanor.
me top in lvl also not as happy as u.![]()
Me amaths f9 all the way from sec 3 to prelims.
O lebbrel last minute chiong abit, heng heng C6 ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
hanor.
me top in lvl also not as happy as u.
top in lvl different liao...
i will be freaking happy ^^
but...
only got once in my secondary life... :(
Originally posted by popikachu:
top in lvl different liao...i will be freaking happy ^^
but...
only got once in my secondary life... :(
secondary sch still got get very good le leh! ![]()
People who is on TBC on the sentosa outing, plz confirm by thursday or I'll consider you are not coming.
Thank you
hmm..
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm..
I notice you go to every thread & "hmm.." hor ![]()
Originally posted by Yuki~!:I notice you go to every thread & "hmm.." hor
yeah though.
Originally posted by Yuki~!:I notice you go to every thread & "hmm.." hor
not just thread even in sms she will just sms me, "hmm"
-.-"
Originally posted by popikachu:
not just thread even in sms she will just sms me, "hmm"-.-"
hahaha now then u knoe though
Hahahahaha though though though
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Hahahahaha though though though
wah so many copy me though. hmm..
hmmm... though...
sainz...
got one compo and one compre to do...
tmd teacher...
always compre and compo non stop...
i'll seriously become crazy if this goes on...
pratice makes perfect mah. i really got half day leave tomorrow though.
Originally posted by rlsh07:pratice makes perfect mah. i really got half day leave tomorrow though.
:(
I think i gonna forgo my sleep tonight again to complete my works..
darn the teacher... the class beside us which is the same stream as us, dun seems to be doing much homework...
grrr...
this is really madness liao...
just the first month of the year we already did like 3 compre and 2 compo...
each compo have 3 draft... that means we did like 6 times for the compo already...
let alone letter writing, which i have not include...
if we were to chiong like mad now, how are we going to win the race in the end when we are already out of energy in the start?
darn... this is the only subject that is like that...
practice makes perfect...
Originally posted by pigsticker:practice makes perfect...
yea yea everybody is talking about the same thing...
i am sick and tired if hearing the same thing again and again...
Practice DON'T make perfects...
NOTHING is perfect.
What for have the best when you can get what you want with the current things...
Teaching says, be happy with what you have...
Why bother to get perfect when there is no different is getting something lower and you can concentrate on other thigns which require to be perfect?
crap...
This phrase "practices makes perfects" has spoil humans mind...
Perfection is crap...
wa.. mai so agro....
Originally posted by Nata|ie:wa.. mai so agro....
what is agro?
me is super bore... i need thing to do..... i need....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:me is super bore... i need thing to do..... i need....
you need a gf ^^
ok nuff said i gonna into my room to do my 2 draft of compo and my compre liao...
haiz...
i want to sleep :(
anyone heard of arnold chicken? my fren say equal to KFC though
Originally posted by popikachu:ok nuff said i gonna into my room to do my 2 draft of compo and my compre liao...
haiz...
i want to sleep :(
u really think so? LoL... nah.. not for now... enjoy being single so far... been attach 1/3 of my life...