Originally posted by rlsh07:anyone heard of arnold chicken? my fren say equal to KFC though
If it is only of equal to KFC, why even bother searching that out when u can just visit any KFC round almost every corner of sg?
Shouldnt ppl make an effort only if it is for something better?
Y u so fierce . . . . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:Y u so fierce . . . . .
valentine's day coming.. all becoming fiercer...
flowers are expensive... where to go for dinner... how to make the night memorable... everyone got headaches.....
me also... ![]()
joking only.. dun hit me ![]()
i tot it would be an interesting topic. heard from my fren that the owner is sort of a bebrayer from kfc because the receipe is somehow similar though. guess it was not then
Originally posted by pigsticker:valentine's day coming.. all becoming fiercer...
flowers are expensive... where to go for dinner... how to make the night memorable... everyone got headaches.....
me also...
joking only.. dun hit me
lol. .
gd point. . .
and the fact that sum1 is still single. . .
hmmmm. . . .
How u peeps gonan spent the Vday?
Originally posted by maskedangel:
lol. .
gd point. . .
hmmmm. . . .
i dun knoe though.
Originally posted by rlsh07:i tot it would be an interesting topic. heard from my fren that the owner is sort of a bebrayer from kfc because the receipe is somehow similar though. guess it was not then
hi rachl. . .
yeah, i find arnold nice leh. .
at city plaza. . .
but expensive, mind u. . .
hi rachl. . .
yeah, i find arnold nice leh. .
at city plaza. . .
but expensive, mind u. . .
much more ex?
lol. .
gd point. . .
hmmmm. . . .
stay drunk the whole day...
Mods, since this is SC, and peeps in this forum might be single, i suggest u all do a Vday outing. .
Anyone reading this, don anihow make an outing thread in this forums without asking the mods. .
if not, a certain pokemon will give u the thunderbolt. .
my bro so fierce say cannot let mi use com because he want to do wrk. tell him before using the com, tell mi 15 mins before hand so i can pre pare then he scold mi. he's crazy and do not know how to respect others
Originally posted by maskedangel:Mods, since this is SC, and peeps in this forum might be single, i suggest u all do a Vday outing. .
Anyone reading this, don anihow make an outing thread in this forums without asking the mods. .
if not, a certain pokemon will give u the thunderbolt. .
earlneo think like this very sad case wor...
he rather go matchmake ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:
much more ex?
don quite remember the pricing. . .
i tot it would be cheaper den KFC, but its more expensive. .
Its been a long 2 years since i last ate it. .
passed by the shop 3 months back when i was making my jersey, but forgo eating there due to the pricing. .
Originally posted by rlsh07:my bro so fierce say cannot let mi use com because he want to do wrk. tell him before using the com, tell mi 15 mins before hand so i can pre pare then he scold mi. he's crazy and do not know how to respect others
so?? my sis does that too...
but then i always scold her if she messed up with my comp...
Originally posted by pigsticker:earlneo think like this very sad case wor...
he rather go matchmake
he just now say he want to be single for now though
Originally posted by pigsticker:so?? my sis does that too...
but then i always scold her if she messed up with my comp...
he say he doing wrk to earn money for the family. can understand la but say it nicely mah. i did respond nicely to him though
Originally posted by rlsh07:my bro so fierce say cannot let mi use com because he want to do wrk. tell him before using the com, tell mi 15 mins before hand so i can pre pare then he scold mi. he's crazy and do not know how to respect others
oh. .
so u gtg??
and to pigsticker, u not going out on Vday?
oh. .
so u gtg??
are u asking me out for v-day ![]()
i expect flowers one wor ![]()
oh. .
so u gtg??
no haven yet though. mi just opened a can of grass jelly. he just say when he want to use must let mi use without letting mi time to prepare though. actually i ok one. just that u maybe like 15 mins to prepare lo. dun take mi off guard.
Originally posted by pigsticker:are u asking me out for v-day
i expect flowers one wor
erm. . .
actually, ive already got plans on the day. . .
wahahahah!
erm. . .
wahahahah!
oo with ur gf ar? hmm.. so cute. imagine maskie and her gf hahaha
erm. . .
wahahahah!
so u come in just to make me more miserable issit??
thanks lei... sibei friend lor you ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:oo with ur gf ar? hmm.. so cute. imagine maskie and her gf hahaha
maskie is a lesbian
Originally posted by pigsticker:maskie is a lesbian
oh no!! typo error!!!!
who wanna play wahjong???