Originally posted by GHoST_18:
o rly?
i have no eye deer...
/smack gui
ghost got eye from the deer, hai de liao.
uncle neo is nintendo king kong or supermario game lah. what neogeo. my era is pacman and daytona.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Me not deer... me is Nata|ie. Me is Your Owner.
hmmm.... bondage
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Oic!!! hahahha
no problem
Wa Ah Gui and Ah Chip both got secrets ah?!
Hmm.....
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Wa Ah Gui and Ah Chip both got secrets ah?!
Hmm.....
scandals again..
Oops.
Originally posted by pigsticker:hmmm.... bondage
Well well.. There's more then it meets the eye....
Originally posted by soleachip:uncle neo is nintendo king kong or supermario game lah. what neogeo. my era is pacman and daytona.
nintendo is my time..
neogeo and atari are before..
let's get uncle neo to verify this...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Wa Ah Gui and Ah Chip both got secrets ah?!
Hmm.....
�能说的秘密...
so many scandals here ar? hmm...
I only know sega, dreamcast. Jialat.
Hahaha
aku eating liao..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
U think 周�伦?�能说的秘密 somemore.
*takes out sushi n listen listen*
Dajie!!
ok children and all acid freaks. all is well and it's alright to believe in santa claus every now and then. but do remember everyday is a profoundly morbid day for us working professionals. some people can accept this and some can't. which is why God made whiskey.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:U think 周�伦?�能说的秘密 somemore.
no...
i think 路�雨..
so interesting!!!!! =)
Originally posted by thehappybunny:
Dajie!!
U is Bunny or Seoti?!?!
Originally posted by GHoST_18:no...
i think 路�雨..
Ur era de ah? I dunno who sya.. hahhaha
Originally posted by Nata|ie:U is Bunny or Seoti?!?!
that was seoti replying...from my acc
Originally posted by soleachip:ok children and all acid freaks. all is well and it's alright to believe in santa claus every now and then. but do remember everyday is a profoundly morbid day for us working professionals. some people can accept this and some can't. which is why God made whiskey.
Chip, are u drinking? LOL.... I juz finish my hoegaarden....
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Ur era de ah? I dunno who sya.. hahhaha
go catch that show
Originally posted by thehappybunny:that was seoti replying...from my acc
Aiyo..mai make me blur hor... ahha
Originally posted by thehappybunny:that was seoti replying...from my acc
soon, Scandals Club will have a new member...
seotibunny