Originally posted by rlsh07:
oh no!! typo error!!!!
see.... maskie so sad he logged out straightaway in shame ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:see.... maskie so sad he logged out straightaway in shame
oh yeah hor he not online le. hmm.. oh no!!!!!!
hmm...
hmmmm... i need coke though ![]()
lime juice anyone??
Originally posted by pigsticker:lime juice anyone??
hmm.. nat!!! makes mi think of you leh
Originally posted by pigsticker:lime juice anyone??
dunch be notti la![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:
dunch be notti la
giga u want?? get your own ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:
dunch be notti la
wah. i tot you are the noti one though
Ah!!!
hahaha
Originally posted by rlsh07:oo with ur gf ar? hmm.. so cute. imagine maskie and her gf hahaha
hahaha.
im a he. .
and yes with my gf. .
and yes, im back.
and no, im no lesbian, cos i can only be gay.
and yes, im gay, very gay.
and not like wadever u're thinknig, my gay reffering to being happie.
hahaha
i bored leh...
anyone wanna play wahjong?
lesbian!!!
Originally posted by maskedangel:
hahaha.
im a he. .
and yes with my gf. .
and yes, im back.
and no, im no lesbian, cos i can only be gay.
and yes, im gay, very gay.
and not like wadever u're thinknig, my gay reffering to being happie.
hahaha
maskie showing off in forum ![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:i bored leh...
played for 4 straight hours just now...
want to die liao... very lag...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:i bored leh...
come join me in neopets. . .
see u in the battledome![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:maskie showing off in forum
shun the non-believers!
Originally posted by pigsticker:played for 4 straight hours just now...
want to die liao... very lag...
I just joined. Kudos to Cb for intro-ing me.
Then he said he wanna slp..
Now no kah to play with me..
haha
come join me in neopets. . .
see u in the battledome
I dunno neopets la... hahah they know me? lol
Originally posted by Nata|ie:I just joined. Kudos to Cb for intro-ing me.
Then he said he wanna slp..
Now no kah to play with me..
haha
go find tammy lor.. he might still be playing
Originally posted by Nata|ie:I dunno neopets la... hahah they know me? lol
i tot Neopets were started in your generation?![]()
i wanna play dota. . .
Originally posted by pigsticker:go find tammy lor.. he might still be playing
he like playing every night i think
Originally posted by maskedangel:i wanna play dota. . .
popular game among the teenagers
i tot Neopets were started in your generation?
are u saying she's old ![]()