ewww.... Sc so empty these days... where is everyone? Dun tell me all have alife now... ![]()
Think it is time i too find a life.... Who wanna play majhong later tonight???
Originally posted by EarlNeo:ewww.... Sc so empty these days... where is everyone? Dun tell me all have alife now...
its time u get married![]()
wtf. . . no1 is here!!!
Originally posted by EarlNeo:ewww.... Sc so empty these days... where is everyone? Dun tell me all have alife now...
wahjong??
me go study le
Originally posted by pigsticker:wahjong??
simi lai ai? can eat 1 or not? cant play online game while working lah... surffing internet is bad as it is liao.. play online game is pushing it abit too far lah
Originally posted by EarlNeo:simi lai ai? can eat 1 or not? cant play online game while working lah... surffing internet is bad as it is liao.. play online game is pushing it abit too far lah
online mahjong lor... latest craze to hit sgf...
but me prefer the real one leh.. and use real cash... imagine lossing hrs of sleep with no real aim but to waste time.... rather waste it burning up fat.... or chilling...
chill with me. . . . . .
/me chant "wahjong wahjong wahjong"
hahahha
Originally posted by maskedangel:chill with me. . . . . .
as lovely as might seem to u.... but me straight leh.. and also.. my dun go for boi boi... or xmm... thanks but then again.. no thanks... ![]()
WHO PLAY WAHJONG?!?!?!?!
PM/sms me ur username, i add you later.![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:as lovely as might seem to u.... but me straight leh.. and also.. my dun go for boi boi... or xmm... thanks but then again.. no thanks...
so it seems that in order to chill, it muz be with the opposite sex?![]()
ani1 wanna dota now?
hamachi or lancraft. . . . .
Originally posted by EarlNeo:but me prefer the real one leh.. and use real cash... imagine lossing hrs of sleep with no real aim but to waste time.... rather waste it burning up fat.... or chilling...
online is good .. if logistically its not possible to play real one la..
try wahjong. i just joined yesterday night and played a game or 2.. quite interesting la..
Originally posted by turbo_drift:WHO PLAY WAHJONG?!?!?!?!
PM/sms me ur username, i add you later.
mine's bluejuice
what's the purpose of adding friend? And which channel to go to?
hihii
Originally posted by rlsh07:hihii
hi hi
Originally posted by maskedangel:
hi hi
hi to you too. hmm.. so how is ur day?
very boring ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:very boring
how so?
i keep sneezing today...
is she missing me?
Or i am just sick?
haiz...
:(
Originally posted by popikachu:i keep sneezing today...
is she missing me?
Or i am just sick?haiz...
:(
Either that or one or two of your eyelashes fall (i think). ![]()
i'm playing wahjong. who's online now?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:i'm playing wahjong. who's online now?
whajong?