Originally posted by EarlNeo:so cool,........ is she sweet like delpy?
Yea...
she is 60+ year old now...
hmm.... cpf loaded?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:hmm.... cpf loaded?
-.-"
eh? ah earl tackling old lady?
Originally posted by Mospeada:eh? ah earl tackling old lady?
LoL.... rather kill wrongly then let all possible target escape...
muhahaha...... ![]()
eh... i am old lah.. so i guess there is nothing wrong eyeing someone else CPF....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:LoL.... rather kill wrongly then let all possible target escape...
muhahaha......
eh... i am old lah.. so i guess there is nothing worng eyeing someone else CPF....
hmm....
Originally posted by Mospeada:hmm....
dun tell me u changing ur mind abt inviting me to ur house... ![]()
lol
Originally posted by EarlNeo:dun tell me u changing ur mind abt inviting me to ur house...
lol
heng, my granny is not staying with me
Originally posted by Mospeada:heng, my granny is not staying with me
haha.... then i go for xmm that day loh...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:haha.... then i go for xmm that day loh...
also heng...no xmm at my house...
Sian tml vday. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Sian tml vday.
V'day v'day loh..... what so special abt that huh? even when i got gf... we also din go out on v'day.. :P
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Sian tml vday.
lizzard,
sunday wu lai boh?
Originally posted by Mospeada:lizzard,
sunday wu lai boh?
Wu. i replied to ur thread liao. where u stay ar? East west north or south?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:V'day v'day loh..... what so special abt that huh? even when i got gf... we also din go out on v'day.. :P
My friends all going out.
Me spend it alone, like i always do. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Wu. i replied to ur thread liao. where u stay ar? East west north or south?
see PM
aiyo... dun tell me all ur fren are attach??? and beside... this isnt the 1st day u staying at home... lol...
Originally posted by Mospeada:see PM
Saw liao. Wah so near. ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:aiyo... dun tell me all ur fren are attach??? and beside... this isnt the 1st day u staying at home... lol...
Not attached, but all is going out.
Yeap so thats y sian. Its good to have some change for once. ![]()
Not attached, but all is going out.Yeap so thats y sian. Its good to have some change for once.
if they gg out.. how come u cant? no money?.. that can be solve... either save up or work pt... wat other problem that cant be solve?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:if they gg out.. how come u cant? no money?.. that can be solve... either save up or work pt... wat other problem that cant be solve?
Erm its tml. How can i find work in such a short notice and be paid?![]()
Erm its tml. How can i find work in such a short notice and be paid?
well... what so hard... try selling rose on v day?
if u never plan.. then u dun deserve to be having fun... lol... so many way to make $$ u can even provide rose service for ur poly... so learn from ur lesson this year and may ur next be better...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:well... what so hard... try selling rose on v day?
if u never plan.. then u dun deserve to be having fun... lol... so many way to make $$ u can even provide rose service for ur poly... so learn from ur lesson this year and may ur next be better...
Ok lesson learnt.
Dont argue with ah pa.
..... Earlneo..... why ah... why u liddat???
天啊�I think i better reconsider u coming my place.. hahahhaha