Happy Vday all
not happy at all ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:not happy at all
hmm.. why not? it's also friendship day though
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. why not? it's also friendship day though
that one used to comfort single people onie lah...
Originally posted by pigsticker:that one used to comfort single people onie lah...
it's also my mummy birthday though =) hmm.. dun worry la.
:(
my temperature is getting higher!
Originally posted by popikachu::(
my temperature is getting higher!
Originally posted by rlsh07:
u want to eat panadol?
dun want lol
Originally posted by popikachu:
dun want lol
why not?
I hate pills ^^
then use ice pack though
no need lah haha
then later u have illusions how?
erm...
Got illusion then all go attack enemies lor...
naga siren got illusion ^^
All attack enemies together!
wah so powerful ar?
lol
wad you doing now?
Don't you need to sleep and go to work tml?
lol
i really wonder how can you cope without sleep...
Originally posted by popikachu:lol
wad you doing now?
Don't you need to sleep and go to work tml?
lol
i really wonder how can you cope without sleep...
can ba. hahaha. that reminds mi i think i going off soon. scared my mummy nag again though
lol kk haha
Nite~
morning everyone
Yeah morning ppl... and it is V'day
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Yeah morning ppl... and it is V'day
we are single :(
Should we go out today?
we are single :(Should we go out today?
Valentine's Day is also Friendship Day, so yes ![]()
Originally posted by Yuki~!:
Valentine's Day is also Friendship Day, so yes
You got bf mah...
haiz...
I start to miss her a lot today...
we are single :(Should we go out today?
me and u go out on a date... wow so sad ah? like papa bring boi boi out leh... me dun 1!!!!
You got bf mah...haiz...
I start to miss her a lot today...
LOL NO I DON'T ![]()
Haiyah, don't sadddddd *pats pika*