Originally posted by soleachip:What 30? 30 was 15 years ago lah.
I'm 45 already leh uncle.
mc ah??
anyway, u gg ah mos house? or just ah nat house this sun?
lol
i really wonder why...
I thought ladies hate it when their age are increasing...
lol
>.<"
Originally posted by pigsticker:mc ah??
You on MC ar?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:
anyway, u gg ah mos house? or just ah nat house this sun?
Where are you guys going? This weekend stay at home catch up on work. ![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:lol
i really wonder why...
I thought ladies hate it when their age are increasing...
lol
>.<"
bo bian lah. denial can only last me this long, the sooner i face the music the better it is. ![]()
i am surfing 2 forums now >.<"
tuupig GC gm so slow in their patch...
i wanna play now!!!
>.<"
Originally posted by soleachip:You on MC ar?
me mc?? no work mc for wat??
Originally posted by soleachip:Where are you guys going? This weekend stay at home catch up on work.
u serious? din u got ah nat PM meh? sat got sentosa outing by pika wow.. and sunday got open by both ah mos and ah nat....
No life ppl like finally get to spend the weekend outside home....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:u serious? din u got ah nat PM meh? sat got sentosa outing by pika wow.. and sunday got open by both ah mos and ah nat....
I think by the time I arrive at Nat's house it should be monday morning liao. ![]()
Ah mos didn't invite me leh...
too old for the si gi na outing lah. all underaged kids, auntie go there out of place leh.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:u serious? din u got ah nat PM meh? sat got sentosa outing by pika wow.. and sunday got open by both ah mos and ah nat....
Friday -> chalet
Saturday -> Sentosa
Sunday -> Da Yi hs...
^^
Originally posted by soleachip:I think by the time I arrive at Nat's house it should be monday morning liao.
Ah mos didn't invite me leh...
too old for the si gi na outing lah. all underaged kids, auntie go there out of place leh.
ah mos one is open house type... just post in the thread saying u wanna go can liao... and it is so near ur place.... and lunch provided too wow... beside the ang bao... lol
so must go... since it is on the way to ah nat place for u....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:ah mos one is open house type... just post in the thread saying u wanna go can liao... and it is so near ur place.... and lunch provided too wow... beside the ang bao... lol
so must go... since it is on the way to ah nat place for u....
You guys enjoy yourselves! Help me collect ang pow from ah mos ![]()
shit.. forget to buy TOTO.... today open issit??
Originally posted by pigsticker:me mc?? no work mc for wat??
hmmm ok. makes good sense.
sainz... patching extent til 1400...
i go makan first...
see ya~
Originally posted by pigsticker:shit.. forget to buy TOTO.... today open issit??
how much is the price money this time? if high i might take a short break to buy... or after work...
it's 10 million
still okay.. draw date 21 feb... 10 million guys...
win and u can retire to your retirement destination of your choice ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:still okay.. draw date 21 feb... 10 million guys...
win and u can retire to your retirement destination of your choice
My teacher taught me maths...
Being a maths student, i should know that i wont win ^^
lol
Originally posted by pigsticker:still okay.. draw date 21 feb... 10 million guys...
win and u can retire to your retirement destination of your choice
10m?? wow.. ok now.. how shd i spend it if i won.... ![]()
ZzZzZzZzZ.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
ZzZzZzZzZ.
heh, knife and screw driver pass to you from ah nat's house.
SC bo lang liao? All singles graduated?
yea ok sure. LOL. I think its abt time. ![]()