Yea i am a combat alchemist! Arme!
>.<"
Huat ah!! TOTO 10 million
How come pika not pee mem??![]()
expire liao
Originally posted by popikachu:Yea i am a combat alchemist! Arme!
>.<"
LOL pika icon so small... ![]()
Pika's pee membership expired liao??
Hahaha.. Pika shrunk in size!!
Originally posted by soleachip:SC bo lang liao? All singles graduated?
today v-day wow... where do u think all the single are?
sian. . . screw vday la. . . . .
Is juz another day laaaa ..pls!!!
i tink if i get 10 mil bucks, im still gonna work. .
i can imagine myself feeling bored of not werking. . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:i tink if i get 10 mil bucks, im still gonna work. .
i can imagine myself feeling bored of not werking. . .
Wa!!
You can feel my pain~~~
Hahaha
Make that 10m into more money lorrrr
I don't think renewing Pee member this time will be a good idea...
NO siggy,
And the only different is size of avatar...
Why not stay this way instead of wasteing money?
Same here.
i dun think i gonna renew. ![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:sian. . . screw vday la. . . . .
i tot u going out with gf??
I love you...
Yes I do...
I wanna be with you as long as you want me too...
Until...
The end...
Of time...
Yea my computer ok liao!!!
>.<"
I played Grandchase.
add me , Asyraf
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:I played Grandchase.
add me , Asyraf
you add me lah
pika
eating ![]()
later
dai dai
>.<"
haha
Originally posted by popikachu:dai dai
>.<"
haha
lost my wallet on vday.
no money, no IC, no ezlink
im 18 and i cant buy ciggies. . .
zzzzz
Originally posted by maskedangel:lost my wallet on vday.
no money, no IC, no ezlink
im 18 and i cant buy ciggies. . .
zzzzz
Originally posted by rlsh07:
dun buy ciggy. not healthy though. u got report lost?
yupp. . .
reported. .
hey, im going sleep le.
got exam tmr!
wish me luck!
bye!
see u on sat!
piKA~!!!