Originally posted by GHoST_18:
go catch that show
�能说的秘密ah??
Originally posted by thehappybunny:that was seoti replying...from my acc
dear don't be silly. i drinking genmaicha green tea lah.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:�能说的秘密ah??
no..
barney the purple dinosaur...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
no..barney the purple dinosaur...
Si ah gui!
ok signing off.
think i am fast becoming moderately offensive.
my sincere apologies in advance to all i scorned.
nighty and sweet dreams to all!
nites... sick ppl should sleep early...
that's me of course...
Originally posted by pigsticker:nites... sick ppl should sleep early...
that's me of course...
sick ar? go rest then u can get well soon though
back...
seotibunny...
thehappylizzard...
Originally posted by turbo_drift:back...
seotibunny...
thehappylizzard...
where did u go?
Originally posted by rlsh07:where did u go?
i thought previous page i got write?
I go makan just now
Originally posted by turbo_drift:
i thought previous page i got write?
I go makan just now
i tot you meant u are eating in front of computer though. hmm..
Originally posted by rlsh07:i tot you meant u are eating in front of computer though. hmm..
the noodles was hot.
i don't want my lappy to be extra hot.
the noodles was hot.
i don't want my lappy to be extra hot.
maggie mee ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:maggie mee ar?
ya.
with tomyam soup.
So hot.
sounds yummy though. =)
Originally posted by rlsh07:sounds yummy though. =)
of course.
一级� (very de best)
of course.
一级� (very de best)
hmm.. then u feel very full full?
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. then u feel very full full?
no.
feel like eating some more.
but then, i eat a lot everyday but bery de skinny.
Dun believe, can ask giga, seoti, nat or even pikapika~!
no.
feel like eating some more.
but then, i eat a lot everyday but bery de skinny.
Dun believe, can ask giga, seoti, nat or even pikapika~!
then gd wat. like that. oh yeah u need to wrk on sunday one ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:then gd wat. like that. oh yeah u need to wrk on sunday one ar?
simi work?
Graduate from school, waiting for ns, work simi?
simi work?
Graduate from school, waiting for ns, work simi?
then why u cannot come for outing though? u say u got wrk?
Originally posted by rlsh07:then why u cannot come for outing though? u say u got wrk?
i do other things doesn't mean
I'm working
i do other things doesn't mean
I'm working
oh i @@ i thought wat.
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh i @@ i thought wat.
why u like to use @@ than see?
more interesting mah @@ looks like a pairs of eyes hor