Originally posted by soleachip:Joining sports team lor... need to lose weight. I've been told I am fat and looking like an 80kg Ah Soh. What to do...
u not fat though.
Chip, if you are fat... then me wat??
I love you for who you are babe, dun need to lose weight la....
WOLFTEAM:
lol i'm a bs-er and a sharpshooter in wolfteam...
but lousy wolfing skills haha
Natalie:
Yea it's B... ^^
Soleachip:
I think you need jeremy to join you lol...
rachel:
wolfteam is a game...
^^
Originally posted by rlsh07:u not fat though.
It's actually ok to be fat, as long as you have redeeming qualities to make up for your shortcomings.
But you see I have none
, such is life. Bo bian.
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat's that though?
an online game, like CS
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Chip, if you are fat... then me wat??
les >.<"
what is b anyway?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Chip, if you are fat... then me wat??
You normal and healthy mah... wah lao. You don't smoke, don't drink mah.
Hai...
My friend jio me join Amazing Race, so we come up with a wacky video, if get in then I train.
We'll bribe our way in. Kiss ass suck ups. ![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:WOLFTEAM:
but lousy wolfing skills hahaNatalie:
Yea it's B... ^^Soleachip:
I think you need jeremy to join you lol...rachel:
wolfteam is a game...
^^
pika add me leh
im striketeam
Originally posted by popikachu:
les >.<"
Now whose fault was that?
See what "Japanese Babes" la.., "Babes across the Bridge"
Grrrr..
Originally posted by popikachu:WOLFTEAM:
but lousy wolfing skills hahaNatalie:
Yea it's B... ^^Soleachip:
I think you need jeremy to join you lol...rachel:
wolfteam is a game...
^^
Need it for work. Will really appreciate. ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:You normal and healthy mah... wah lao. You don't smoke, don't drink mah.
Hai...
My friend jio me join Amazing Race, so we come up with a wacky video, if get in then I train.
We'll bribe our way in. Kiss ass suck ups.
amazing race??? hmm.. cool though
Originally posted by martin_lim85:pika add me leh
im striketeam
I quitted.
^^
I quitted.^^
yeah he say he will pia for o lvls though
Originally posted by soleachip:You normal and healthy mah... wah lao. You don't smoke, don't drink mah.
Hai...
We'll bribe our way in. Kiss ass suck ups.
Woo!!! So cool~~~
Eh, I drink leh!!! I not healthy one.. You only see the exterior my dear.
Haiz.. Quoting you "Such is life."
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Now whose fault was that?
See what "Japanese Babes" la.., "Babes across the Bridge"
Grrrr..
Don't say it as if it's my fault...
I know nothing about those... lol
Don't say it as if it's my fault...I know nothing about those... lol
is it? *raises eyebrows*
Originally posted by rlsh07:amazing race??? hmm.. cool though
Talk cock only lah. We aspire and dream only lah.
Won't happen one lah. ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:Talk cock only lah. We aspire and dream only lah.
Won't happen one lah.
go for it man. later got in how?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Woo!!! So cool~~~
Eh, I drink leh!!! I not healthy one.. You only see the exterior my dear.
Haiz.. Quoting you "Such is life."
You and uncle neo take part leh.
Then me and my friend join also. See who get in? ![]()
i promise to study today as i miss school...
Morning... wasted all my time in the poly clinic...
Home at 1pm...
then makan, bath, etc etc...
then sgForum til 4pm...
went to bed til 8pm...
woke up at 8 by phone call...
went out with her til 10pm...
sgF til now...
sgF is really addictive...
didnt study today :(
i gonna study later and forgo my sleep...
^^
I quitted.^^
aiyo y? always DC?
Don't say it as if it's my fault...I know nothing about those... lol
Ya rite...
And damn ah pa and life2121 for some of the things they said to me.
Haiz...
我的命好苦啊!!!
Originally posted by popikachu:i promise to study today as i miss school...
Morning... wasted all my time in the poly clinic...
Home at 1pm...
then makan, bath, etc etc...
then sgForum til 4pm...
went to bed til 8pm...
woke up at 8 by phone call...
went out with her til 10pm...
sgF til now...
sgF is really addictive...
didnt study today :(
i gonna study later and forgo my sleep...
^^
her is who sia?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
go for it man. later got in how?
Get in liao the both of us confirm quit our jobs or apply for long leave. Fuck all and just join. Get kicked out during the first round due to drunken brawls and bad car accident.