Originally posted by soleachip:Get in liao the both of us confirm quit our jobs or apply for long leave. Fuck all and just join. Get kicked out during the first round due to drunken brawls and bad car accident.
hahahaha. won't la but the ratings will sure get a boost though
Originally posted by rlsh07:hahahaha. won't la but the ratings will sure get a boost though
Nah, I think it was just topic for fun. Twas a boring monday afternoon at work. ![]()
Originally posted by martin_lim85:
aiyo y? always DC?
i going to chiong my O's ^^
Yea... that game client got problem...
and everyone is facing the same thing...
Originally posted by soleachip:Nah, I think it was just topic for fun. Twas a boring monday afternoon at work.
monday blues perhaps?
Originally posted by rlsh07:monday blues perhaps?
lol
i think thats why the que today was so long...
everyone was queing up for MC... lol
Originally posted by popikachu:
loli think thats why the que today was so long...
everyone was queing up for MC... lol
yeah i guess so though. i went to see a doctor too. n he gave mi two days mc though.
Me tml got another interview leh...
Everyone pray for me hor!!
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Me tml got another interview leh...
Everyone pray for me hor!!
What happened to the one with uncle neo?
Good luck good luck. Huat ah!
Huat ah~
O.O
Originally posted by soleachip:What happened to the one with uncle neo?
Good luck good luck. Huat ah!
I dun want to put all the eggs in 1 basket.. so going for more interviews.
The interview at Ah Pa's office, is quite alright la. But the lady said have to go thru some clearance thingie. So, no harm going for more interviews ma.
Hee hee
Originally posted by Nata|ie:I dun want to put all the eggs in 1 basket.. so going for more interviews.
The interview at Ah Pa's office, is quite alright la. But the lady said have to go thru some clearance thingie. So, no harm going for more interviews ma.
Hee hee
yeah go until you receive a confirmation.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:I dun want to put all the eggs in 1 basket.. so going for more interviews.
Hee hee
Yep that's a smart move to make. Good luck babe!
Rest well, look sharp and nail that sonofa*****!
wha i few days no go school my number of homework is like moutain and hills liao :(
Ya... Gonna make as many killings as I can.
Haha
Originally posted by popikachu:wha i few days no go school my number of homework is like moutain and hills liao :(
it's like that one though.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Ya... Gonna make as many killings as I can.
Haha
yeah go ahead. must be fierce n aggresive in finding jobs
sainz...
i go drink a cup of tea then start doing my compo le :(
stupid teacher...
sick also must do homework :(
Originally posted by popikachu:sainz...
i go drink a cup of tea then start doing my compo le :(
stupid teacher...
sick also must do homework :(
well.. students n teachers cannot take mc though. because once they take, their work will pile up though
Nites children and remember, even stars die.
Because hot leads to cold.
Just the infallible law of thermodynamics.
i still have not started on my homework...
-.-"
enuf of craps... i gonna start doing now ^^
Sometimes Love Just Ain't Enough
Patti Smyth With Don Henley
Now, I don't want to lose you, but I don't want to use you
just to have somebody by my side.
And I don't want to hate you,
I don't want to take you, but I don't want to be the one to cry.
And that don't really matter to anyone anymore.
But like a fool I keep losing my place
and I keep seeing you walk through that door.
(Chorus)
But there's a danger in loving somebody too much,
and it's sad when you know it's your heart you can't trust.
There's a reason why people don't stay where they are.
Baby, sometimes, love just aint enough.
Now, I could never change you, I don't want to blame you.
Baby, you don't have to take the fall.
Yes, I may have hurt you, but I did not desert you.
Maybe I just want to have it all.
It makes a sound like thunder, it makes me feel like rain.
And like a fool who will never see the truth,
I keep thinking something's gonna change.
(Chorus)
And there's no way home, when it's late at night and you're all alone.
Are there things that you wanted to say?
And do you feel me beside you in your bed,
there beside you, where I used to lay?
And there's a danger in loving somebody too much,
and it's sad when you know it's your heart they can't touch.
There's a reason why people don't stay who they are.
Baby, sometimes, love just ain't enough.
Baby, sometimes, love... it just ain't enough.
Oh, Oh, Oh, No.
Pigsticker!! so emo?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Pigsticker!! so emo?
hee
suddenly remembered this song....
quite nice... so just post lor ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:hee
suddenly remembered this song....
quite nice... so just post lor
I like Sun Yan Zi's version...