I don't know why I didn't come
I feel as empty as a drum
mati la
tml exam
still no study mood
I've rewatched Love Actually and these are some quotes to share...
Prime Minister( Hugh Grant): Whenever I get gloomy with the state of the world, I think about the arrivals gate at Heathrow Airport. General opinion's starting to make out that we live in a world of hatred and greed, but I don't see that. It seems to me that love is everywhere. Often it's not particularly dignified or newsworthy, but it's always there - fathers and sons, mothers and daughters, husbands and wives, boyfriends, girlfriends, old friends. When the planes hit the Twin Towers, as far as I know none of the phone calls from the people on board were messages of hate or revenge - they were all messages of love. If you look for it, I've got a sneaking suspision love actually is all around.
Karen: True love lasts a lifetime.
[on sheets of poster board]
My Personal Favourite.
Mark:
With any luck, by next year - I'll be going out with one of these girls.
[shows pictures of beautiful supermodels]
Mark:
But for now, let me say - Without hope or agenda - Just because it's
Christmas - And at Christmas you tell the truth - To me, you are
perfect - And my wasted heart will love you - Until you look like this
[picture of a mummy]
Mark:
Merry Christmas
[talking about her ex-boyfriend]
Natalie:
He says no one's gonna fancy a girl with thighs the size of big tree trunks. Not a nice guy, actually, in the end.
Prime Minister:
Ah. You know, um, being Prime Minister, I could just have him murdered.
Natalie:
Thank you, sir. I'll think about it.
Prime Minister:
Do. The SAS are absolutely charming. Ruthless trained killers are just a phone call away.
ZOMGZ
im posted to Business Administration in SP
wanted Banking and Finance one leh D:
Originally posted by thehappybunny:ZOMGZ
im posted to Business Administration in SP
wanted Banking and Finance one leh D:
WHY MOE HAVEN'T SMS MEEEEEEEE
^$!@#$%^*(*&^%#!!
Zzzzz
ZOMG~! Wah.
die die die die
Argh crap.
Mayday! Mayday!
Originally posted by Nata|ie:I dun want to put all the eggs in 1 basket.. so going for more interviews.
The interview at Ah Pa's office, is quite alright la. But the lady said have to go thru some clearance thingie. So, no harm going for more interviews ma.
Hee hee
Yeah, just found out today that she is interviewing more ppl. Just saw one of the female applicant and she is even taller then me. ![]()
Will let u know if there is good news from my side.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Yeah, just found out today that she is interviewing more ppl. Just saw one of the female applicant and she is even taller then me.
Will let u know if there is good news from my side.
taller than you? then she's a giant liao?
Originally posted by rlsh07:taller than you? then she's a giant liao?
duno leh.. she look proportion from far... just that she is one head taller then the interviewer...... then 2 hrs later, a almost 2meter guy walk in again.... seem like invasion of the giant today....
dun tell me it's not worth fight for~
i cant help it~ it's ntng i want more~
u know it's true.. everything i do.. i do it for u...
haiz................
whr is QC when i ned a singing kaki in here now....
çˆ±çˆ±çˆ±çˆ±äº†å‡ å›ž
ä¹Ÿæ˜Žç™½å…¶ä¸æ»‹å‘³
付出的从æ�¥ä¸�会ç‰äºŽæ”¶å›ž
我å�´è¿˜åœ¨ç‰å¾…ç�€è°�能出现
ä¼¤ä¼¤ä¼¤ä¼¤äº†å‡ å›ž
也曾�为爱憔悴
爱情里好人总比�人狼狈
我å�´è¿˜æ˜¯å¦ä¸�ä¼šç‹ å¿ƒå¯¹è°�
ç”·äººç”·äººå¤šå¸Œæœ›ä½ æ˜¯å¥½äºº
å¤šå¸Œæœ›ç”¨ä½ çš„çœŸè®©æˆ‘ä¸�å¿…å†�心疼
女人女人我ç”应å�šä¸ªå¥½äºº
我ç”应用我一生æ�¥æ�¢ä½ 的快ä¹�一生
çˆ±çˆ±çˆ±çˆ±äº†å‡ å›ž
ä¹Ÿæ˜Žç™½å…¶ä¸æ»‹å‘³
付出的从æ�¥ä¸�会ç‰äºŽæ”¶å›ž
我å�´è¿˜åœ¨ç‰å¾…ç�€è°�能出现
ä¼¤ä¼¤ä¼¤ä¼¤äº†å‡ å›ž
也曾�为爱憔悴
爱情好人总比�人狼狈
我å�´è¿˜æ˜¯å¦ä¸�ä¼šç‹ å¿ƒå¯¹è°�
女人女人我ç”应å�šä¸ªå¥½äºº
我ç”应用我一生æ�¥æ�¢ä½ 的快ä¹�一生
女人女人我ç”应å�šä¸ªå¥½äºº
ä¸�会å†�让我(ä½ )心疼一ç‰å†�ç‰
ä½ å°±æ˜¯æˆ‘ç‰çš„那个人
男人男人
女人女人
å¤šä¹ˆå¸Œæœ›ä½ æ˜¯å¯¹çš„äºº
Originally posted by EarlNeo:duno leh.. she look proportion from far... just that she is one head taller then the interviewer...... then 2 hrs later, a almost 2meter guy walk in again.... seem like invasion of the giant today....
!!!!
Tian ah.......
Originally posted by Nata|ie:!!!!
Tian ah.......
Compare to yesterday when u came for interview.... more like the revisit of gulliver travel....
I wonder how it will look if both will to stand next to each other... ![]()
PIka pika pika~!!!
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Compare to yesterday when u came for interview.... more like the revisit of gulliver travel....
I wonder how it will look if both will to stand enxt to each other...
I dont want to imagine it....
LOL
@#&@$#*
Man... I seriously resent my job.
Originally posted by soleachip:@#&@$#*
wat happen??
bye... go out gai gai... enjoy the fresh air and the cool airconditioning of the shopping centers ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:bye... go out gai gai... enjoy the fresh air and the cool airconditioning of the shopping centers
LOL... byebye
Originally posted by soleachip:@#&@$#*
Get used to it... most ppl do... it normallty get better after a while....
only some lucky one dun.....
Originally posted by pigsticker:bye... go out gai gai... enjoy the fresh air and the cool airconditioning of the shopping centers
Let me know if there is any good bargain hoh... and if got chio bu... u know lah... ![]()
I think they are extremely business oriented. The environment feels old and stiff.
No feeling of passion around the place. No air of drive around here.
Never been in such an environment before.