A lot of posers strutting in and out. For the most part it feels mindful and pretentious.
Originally posted by soleachip:I think they are extremely business oriented. The environment feels old and stiff.
No feeling of passion around the place. No air of drive around here.
Never been in such an environment before.
If by any chance ah Nat got that job in my company, she will
end up in the same environment as the one u just describe. Lucky, i get to surf
sgforum.... having this little escape bubble does help keeping ones sanity. ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:
If by any chance ah Nat got that job in my company, she will end up in the same environment as the one u just describe. Lucky, i get to surf sgforum.... having this little escape bubble does help keeping ones sanity.
Then, maybe u will hear me whine lor..
LOL
Dinner time~
^^
I got an offer for a job for $10 per hour...
Should i go? or concentrate on my studies?
haiz :(
Originally posted by popikachu:Dinner time~
^^
Should i go? or concentrate on my studies?haiz :(
$10/hr ?! ![]()
what job sia
sainz...
i was suppose to start my homework 3 hours ago...
but i am stilling playing around with computer, handphone, mp4 every stupid things :(
grrr....
i am so easily distracted...
>.<"
Yea i just change my blogskin song~
cheers!
time for compre!
cya~
an zua bo lang again?
don't recall being invited to graduation ceremony. ![]()
someone has graduated oready... although he still hangs around ![]()
Artist: Billy Mack
Song: Christmas is All Around ![]()
I feel it in my fingers,
I feel it in my toes,
Christmas is all around me,
and so the feeling grows
It's written in the wind,
It's everywhere I go,
So if you really love Christmas,
C'mon and let it snow?
You know I love Christmas
I always will
My mind's made up
The way that I feel
There's no beginning
There'll be no end
Cuz on Christmas,
You can depend
You gave your presents to me
And I gave mine to you
I need Santa beside me
In everything I do
You know I love Christmas
I always will
My mind's made up
The way that I feel
There's no beginning
There'll be no end
Cuz on Christmas,
You can depend
Cuz on Christmas,
You can depend
It's written on the wind
It's everywhere I go
So if you really love me
C'mon and let it snow?
So if you really love
C'mon and let it
If you really love me
C'mon and let it
Now if you really love me
C'mon and let it snow?
Who graduated??
Oh man!! That song is hilarious!! The "Christmas is All around" crap. LOL
I just finished watching About a boy. "Strumming my pain with his fingers" kept ringing in my head.
No man's an island.
Originally posted by popikachu:Dinner time~
^^
Should i go? or concentrate on my studies?haiz :(
$10 an hr might seem alot not, esp when u are still a student. But trust me, it isnt. Even if took up the job, with ur current education, u will hit the ceiling pay rather fast. Beside, even an iron rice bowl job might get the sack. What or how are u gg to get a new job with ur current cert? Plan far and aim high. Always have a way out for u if thing turn ugly.
Concentrate on ur education now and complete it, then focuses on career. Try to run 1st b4 u attempt to fly. Who know, u might land urself in a job that pay $100 an hour.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Then, maybe u will hear me whine lor..
LOL
Then i would have to kill u.... ![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:I just finished watching About a boy. "Strumming my pain with his fingers" kept ringing in my head.
No man's an island.
If u wonder where this quote came from" No man is an island" Its from John Donne (1572-1631). It appears in Devotions Upon Emergent Occasions, Meditation XVII:
Somehow, I wish it wasnt the case... but lucky I have been proven wrong alot of the time.... ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Who graduated??
I wonder how come YOU are the only one here to ask the WHO!!!! ![]()
/me run into crapbox
good morning!
/me look at watch
wah...gtg. bb!
/me run out of crapbox
Originally posted by soleachip:an zua bo lang again?
don't recall being invited to graduation ceremony.
Dun seem to have alot of ppl ard in SC these day... how come huh? No more single liao? Dino market were so good leh... at least not for me... ![]()
Anyone arnd ??
Me ish here... .
Originally posted by EarlNeo:I wonder how come YOU are the only one here to ask the WHO!!!!
Errm. he he he. ![]()
I dunno. ![]()
Reach home!
Today got a new mdm joining us wor >.<"
new mdm? NPNT ![]()