Originally posted by seotiblizzard:new mdm? NPNT
first day nia how to take peektures...
and...
not chio de lar lol
Well hey
So much I need to say
Been lonely since the day
The day you went away
So sad but true
For me there's only you
Been crying since the day
The day you went away
Wah pika today emo?
where got
hmm ok i gtg sleep le...
^^
Nites pika!
Originally posted by soleachip:Nites pika!
nite ^^
/me wanders into crapbox
morning, haven't woken up so early in ages ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:morning, haven't woken up so early in ages
show off rite??? ![]()
time for me to sleep...
see ya...
Originally posted by popikachu:time for me to sleep...
see ya...
it's only 10 though. u seldom slp so early though are you ok?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
it's only 10 though. u seldom slp so early though are you ok?
lol
sleep early then i wont think of ciggs mah...
haha
Originally posted by popikachu:
first day nia how to take peektures...and...
not chio de lar lol
ok now sec day liao hor? where the pic? ![]()
TGIF!!!!!!!
Im so tireed. . . . . . . .
me have been alone since one hour ago. . .
WALIEW
/me stalks maskedangel ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:/me stalks maskedangel
mai stalk me leh. . .
boring. . . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:
mai stalk me leh. . .
boring. . . .
/me hop to other corners of SC
What a boring friday. . .
maybe i woke up too early. . .
hmmmm it is almost noon liao... still too early?
i dunno. . . its been a very quiet friday . . .
is it? a lot of thinga happen today though.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:ok now sec day liao hor? where the pic?
are you stupid or what?
npcc everyday got is it?
-.-"