sleeping time...
see ya turbie
see ya rachel
Originally posted by rlsh07:more interesting mah @@ looks like a pairs of eyes hor
quite interesting though.
Originally posted by popikachu:sleeping time...
see ya turbie
see ya rachel
nite pika ~!
huat the fug is Rachel?
nite pika
Originally posted by turbo_drift:
quite interesting though.
yah lo. hmm.. i think i go off to slp tml. tml want to wake up early for my morning brisk walking to the mrt. hahaha. nite nite mr turbo. nite to you mr pika.
Originally posted by rlsh07:
yah lo. hmm.. i think i go off to slp tml. tml want to wake up early for my morning brisk walking to the mrt. hahaha. nite nite mr turbo.
nite nite..
Originally posted by rlsh07:
yah lo. hmm.. i think i go off to slp tml. tml want to wake up early for my morning brisk walking to the mrt. hahaha. nite nite mr turbo. nite to you mr pika.
nite
Singles Club and House Rules
About us~
First of all, welcome to Singles Club.
This is a place which is made up of mostly Singles out there and even those attach and married.
This club is open for all...
This club is a place where we plan outing and have funs...
This is not a match making club.
Despo are NOT welcome here.
Now...
The House Rules...
First Rule
Threads that is not allowed.
Simple, basic sgForums rules.
All moderator have the rights to close any threads they find it unsuitable.
Second rule.
All moderators here have to rights to edit any post if they find it unsuitable.
Post with intention to flame will be edited.
Post which moderator find unsuitable will be edited.
If you don't want your post to be edited, think before you post.
All moderators here have to rights to edit any post if they find it unsuitable.
Third.
Contacts of other forumies
Giving out contacts of other forumies without their permission is NOT ALLOWED and regardless in msn, other forum, this is not allowed.
Also, do not post your own contact number as you might recieve a lot of spam.
Contacts that have been given to moderator for outing purpose or some other reason will not be given out to anyone else.
If you want someone contact number/msn email/friendster address/blog or whatever, PM the person. Don't ask around.
Fourth
Outing's photographs.
Any photographs of fellow forumnies should not be posted in the forum.
If you want to see how other forumnies look like, go for the outings.
This is just to be fair for all.
Fifth
Thank you thread.
Strictly only to be open by ORGANISER or else will be close without warning.
Sixth
Only the moderator are allowed to organise outings
Unless you are appointed by the moderator, you are not suppose to organise an outing.
Unless you are given the permission to organise an outing, you are not suppose to organise one.
Failing to tell the moderator before having an outing will result in closing or total deleting of thread without warning.
The more you join our outings, the more the moderator trust you in organising an outing...
Outing and gatherings...
We will go out if we are free...
There will be, Official Outings or just a small gathering...
Outings. (Official)
All official outings will have a thread made and information on the outings can be found there. It will be sticky.
Outing can be of any types...
A few hours outing, a full day outing, overnight outings, or even travelling outside the country...
Again, new or old, all is welcome to our outing.
*Only Moderator are allowed to organise an outing or otherwise appointed someone else.
*Thank you thread is strictly ONLY to be started by organiser. Otherwise would be appointed or thread close.
If you have a suggestion for an outing, feel free to contact the moderators. The moderator may let you be the organiser only after they feel that the particular outing will work out and details are out.
Gatherings. (Unofficial)
Gathering is just like an outing but we will keep in small or we will keep it only within those who frequent Singles club.
They may and may not have a thread.
If we do not have a thread, most likely the moderator will contacts those who normally frequent Singles Club and will contact via handphone/msn...
There will not be a Thank you thread for this.
Enjoy your stay with Singles club. ;)
NOTE: While meeting new friends in this forum, please remember that the person may not be what she/he describe himself as and may have motive in that meeting. Please excercise caution when meeting someone new. Our outings and gathering will NEVER have only two person.
pika haven't reply me who is Rachel.
sleep riao.
nite ppl.
who is rachel?
cute name
hahaha~~~~
ji ke bye so tiko...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
nintendo is my time..neogeo and atari are before..
let's get uncle neo to verify this...
So now I am the walking history archive for SC???
Might as well.... back in my days.... i only play pin ball machine and pac man if i got loss change to spare. Else it will be those black and white hand held game, Like a NDS Lite, except with only one game on it.
Originally posted by aHGer^83:hahaha~~~~
ji ke bye so tiko...
At least u noe they aint gay.
Natalie
Originally posted by soleachip:Natalie
LoL... lonely beach? Dun think Nat is a morning person. Still rem the 1st sentosa outing. She being the organiser is late for 1hrs. Anyway, the sun look great today.... still can enjoy it.
i hab good time with seoti yesterday/today
Originally posted by thehappybunny:i hab good time with seoti yesterday/today
u haben reply me where u live.
Originally posted by turbo_drift:u haben reply me where u live.
huai chiu wan know so badly?
serangoon north ave 4 lah
Originally posted by thehappybunny:huai chiu wan know so badly?
-serangoon north ave 4-
no wonder seoti go ur house.
So near to his.
Originally posted by turbo_drift:no wonder seoti go ur house.
So near to his.
Hmmm... pretty slow day.
Originally posted by soleachip:Hmmm... pretty slow day.
i thot u were at sentosa??
nope, natalie had a last minute appointment so it's cancelled. maybe we'll go tomorrow.
hey want to go catch a show later?
wat show??