just received this in my mail though
Dear All,
If you receive a phone call on your mobile from any
person, saying that, he or she is a company engineer, or telling that
they're checking your mobile line, and you have to press #90 or #09 or
any other number. End this call immediately without pressing any
numbers. There is a fraud company using a device that once you press
#90 or #09 they can access your "SIM" card and make calls at your
expense. Forward this message to as many friends as you can, to stop it.
All
mobile users pay attention if you receive a phone call and your mobile
phone displays (XALAN) on the screen don't answer the call, END THE
CALL IMMEDIATELY, if you answer the call, your phone will be infected
by a virus. This virus will erase all IMEI and IMSI information from
both your phone and your SIM card, which will make your phone unable to
connect with the telephone network. You will have to buy a new phone.
This information has been confirmed by both Motorola and Nokia. There
are over 3 Million mobile phones being infected by this virus in all
around the world now.
You can also check this news in the CNN web site.
Is this true? hmm...
Originally posted by maskedangel:what are the answers????
look up ? hmm..
i got q7 and ten right!
this came in today from my fren. i haven read it though.
Hi,
I just came across this very touching local love story!
Joanna
is a 17 years old student in National Junior College. Like any other
Singaporeans, she lives in a HDB flat and eats at coffeeshop. But she
believes that she has a curse: She believes that whatever negative
things that she said will come true.
Jacky, a classmate of Joanna, believes that Joanna is not suffering
from any "curse". He believes that Joanna is just suffering from some
mental illness.
When their paths crossed, a touching love story began.
Read their bittersweet love story at http://www.goodybooks.com/ibelieveyou.htm !
Over ten thousand readers in Singapore had read their story: now it's your turn!
You can watch the video trailer of the story at http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wIDRtEOLWiU
I din get any answers rite.
Damn!
Originally posted by rlsh07:this came in today from my fren. i haven read it though.
Hi,
I just came across this very touching local love story!
Joanna is a 17 years old student in National Junior College. Like any other Singaporeans, she lives in a HDB flat and eats at coffeeshop. But she believes that she has a curse: She believes that whatever negative things that she said will come true.
Jacky, a classmate of Joanna, believes that Joanna is not suffering from any "curse". He believes that Joanna is just suffering from some mental illness.
When their paths crossed, a touching love story began.
Read their bittersweet love story at http://www.goodybooks.com/ibelieveyou.htm !
Over ten thousand readers in Singapore had read their story: now it's your turn!
You can watch the video trailer of the story at http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wIDRtEOLWiU
I just read the 1st chapter.
I think nice .. local flavour.
so sian one. have to buy the book to read the ending.
Originally posted by rlsh07:so sian one. have to buy the book to read the ending.
This book came out ages ago.
But up to now, I haven seen anyone reading the hard copy of the book.
Originally posted by SilverRevo:This book came out ages ago.
But up to now, I haven seen anyone reading the hard copy of the book.
is it? but i tot it's free though. hmm.. so weird though
This is a 5th grade math problem. If you can't stand word math problems, just delete now.
If you can open the > spreadsheet, you'll see it's a very small list of people who have gotten the correct number.
This is not a trick question. This is a real math problem so don't say that a bus has no legs.
There are 7 girls in a bus.
Each girl has 7 backpacks.
In each backpack, there are 7 big cats.
For every big cat there are 7 little cats.
Question: How many legs are there in the bus?
The number of legs is the password to unlock the Excel sheet.
If you open it, add your name and send it on to see who else can unlock it.
hmm.. seriously my whole mind is on sakae now though. found this in my email today though. yeah later meeting mi for a fren for sakae!!!! sakae!!!!! here i come !!!!!

hmm..
Wah tat family tree very long ago liao. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Wah tat family tree very long ago liao.
ya lor drew by pika de >.<"
Originally posted by popikachu:ya lor drew by pika de >.<"
yeah i notice though. just want to see then i go dig that out lo
L is very cute.
Originally posted by rlsh07:just received this in my mail though
Dear All,
If you receive a phone call on your mobile from any person, saying that, he or she is a company engineer, or telling that they're checking your mobile line, and you have to press #90 or #09 or any other number. End this call immediately without pressing any numbers. There is a fraud company using a device that once you press #90 or #09 they can access your "SIM" card and make calls at your expense. Forward this message to as many friends as you can, to stop it.
All mobile users pay attention if you receive a phone call and your mobile phone displays (XALAN) on the screen don't answer the call, END THE CALL IMMEDIATELY, if you answer the call, your phone will be infected by a virus. This virus will erase all IMEI and IMSI information from both your phone and your SIM card, which will make your phone unable to connect with the telephone network. You will have to buy a new phone. This information has been confirmed by both Motorola and Nokia. There are over 3 Million mobile phones being infected by this virus in all around the world now.
You can also check this news in the CNN web site.Is this true? hmm...
Originally posted by rlsh07:L is very cute.
L is so very the cute n funny

just saw this movie just now

He's so cute!!!!!! like him so much!!
the way he sits

he only likes to eat sweet stuff though

answer is 1582 legs
he died in the end.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:he died in the end.
but he still cute though!!!!!
Originally posted by rlsh07:
but he still cute though!!!!!
cute guys dun last long ![]()