thats wad im doing now. How to not emo when waiting. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:thats wad im doing now. How to not emo when waiting.
just do other things to occupy you lo
No concentration.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:No concentration.
then u want to emo till when though?
When she calls. ![]()
Ok i think i shall change the topic, ltr, nat and chip come online they see me emo-ing sure tio meh one. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:When she calls.
Ok i think i shall change the topic, ltr, nat and chip come online they see me emo-ing sure tio meh one.
yeah lo.
ok then we shall talk abt u. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:ok then we shall talk abt u.
mi? wat's there to talk abt mi though?
i dunno.
Crap box suppose to crap one. so crap la. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:i dunno.
Crap box suppose to crap one. so crap la.
hmm.. yeah hor. so late le. cannot think le
Originally posted by rlsh07:
hmm.. yeah hor. so late le. cannot think le
got pretty girlfriends to recommend??
Originally posted by pigsticker:got pretty girlfriends to recommend??
hmm.. not really. most of them are attached though. hmm.. just ask mi anything lo n i will answer lo
recommend to seoti ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:recommend to seoti
hmm.. too mature for him le
hmmm... ![]()
nites rIsh and seoti ![]()
Nites sticky pig. ![]()
Recom me also no use.
Cos me is blind now. ![]()
4 am liao. ~~~. haix.
Grrrr
Got to be at Conrad later at 7am..
Tian ahhhhh
@ Nat
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
@ Nat
Nb.. wanna be whipped issit?? ![]()
Erm. hehe. No la. dun liddat leh. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Erm. hehe. No la. dun liddat leh.
Sob sob.... how to work later.. like tat??
Haiz
seoti.... no school later?
Sometime, I found that the best way to give advice to anyone, esp those u r clueless abt, is to find out what they want and then advise them to do it.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Sometime, I found that the best way to give advice to anyone, esp those u r clueless abt, is to find out what they want and then advise them to do it.
most of the time, ppl already know what they want. They just want concurrence..