i am home...
and...
my homework today is...
mt everest height...
freak...
wont teacher give us a rest? darn...
Originally posted by bluejuice:most of the time, ppl already know what they want. They just want concurrence..
But wad we usually want, we cant get. ![]()
YOU BLARDY FKING MT EVEREST HOMEWORK I AM GONNA FK YOU REAL DEEP NOW!!!
SCARED?
PREPARE TO FACE ME YOU FKING HOMEWORK!
bye...
i am off to screw my homeworks -.-"
haiz...
Errr. Pika siao liao.
i no hwk ^.^
oni DnT
lazy do ah.
2moro get scolding with my portfolio flying nvm. ^.^
wa... what's with kids these days ah???
Originally posted by seotiblizzard: Errr. Pika siao liao.![]()
not yet lah...
but will soon one day with the never ending homeworks and books to study...
my school really push us like mad man...
and i am in a class with low morale for studies...
all they wanna do is to play...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:wa... what's with kids these days ah???
i was finding for hole puncher...
and i found my old yoyo...
and i found out that my skill of playing yoyo is getting worst then ever...
and i finally realise i wasted almost an hour...
lol
Originally posted by popikachu:not yet lah...
but will soon one day with the never ending homeworks and books to study...
my school really push us like mad man...
and i am in a class with low morale for studies...
all they wanna do is to play...
its lidat one leh. They wont wake up till they see their exam results. U chiong so hard now also useless. Cos u wont have to stamina to last u through.
OMG NOOOOOO!
the music slider key on my nokia 5610 fell off...
HEART PAIN D: D: D:
Originally posted by popikachu:i was finding for hole puncher...
and i found my old yoyo...
and i found out that my skill of playing yoyo is getting worst then ever...and i finally realise i wasted almost an hour...
lol
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:its lidat one leh. They wont wake up till they see their exam results. U chiong so hard now also useless. Cos u wont have to stamina to last u through.
yea...
but then...
i am already very very behind time...
my class is slow...
which really affect me...
we share the same morale as a class...
we share the same learning speed as a class...
i really don't understand...
why are they such a fuck up...
can't they just go home and study?
why must ask stupid questions when the answer can be found from the textbook?
seriously...
If you think i am selfish...
I am not... they are the one...
they talk in class, sleep in class, late for school til the last 2 hours then come and play truent...
then just tell teacher, "i don't understand"...
how could they understand teacher when they aren't listening?
well... i could understand teacher for that lesson without listening cus i have already studied what teacher told us too...
but why the hell can't they?
Wait until you get mt everest amount of work...
Originally posted by bluejuice:Wait until you get mt everest amount of work...
like how?
doing things stuff whole day?
sleep a few hours daily?
only rest time are meals and meals are not even on time?
nessary thing that make you physically tired?
i have that all together before...
I work in the morning, CCA in the afternoon and i am in NPCC which require a lot of physical activities...
and and from night til midnight and sometime til morning working and seeing stupid bosses face and cust face...
then in a few hours time the whole cycle repeats...
for months and years...
i have that all before...
Originally posted by popikachu:like how?
doing things stuff whole day?
sleep a few hours daily?
only rest time are meals and meals are not even on time?
nessary thing that make you physically tired?i have that all together before...
I work in the morning, CCA in the afternoon and i am in NPCC which require a lot of physical activities...
and and from night til midnight and sometime til morning working and seeing stupid bosses face and cust face...
then in a few hours time the whole cycle repeats...
for months and years...i have that all before...
i think that cannot compare problems though. so dun compare ba.
i just realise i only did like 3 question for today dispite the fact that i didn't play ANY GAMES...
zzz -.-"
i had my fav bubble tea with double pearls though
and i start my homework 7 hours ago lol...
ehh no...
i did 5 question...
which is like can be done in 15mins during exams de lol
and i have read the whole passage in school liao...
haiz...
lol
Originally posted by popikachu:i just realise i only did like 3 question for today dispite the fact that i didn't play ANY GAMES...
zzz -.-"
hmm.. are u like having games withdrawal syndrome though?
cute right?
Originally posted by rlsh07:i had my fav bubble tea with double pearls though
grrr...
i wanna drink!!!
stupid sia now school lunch cannot go out of school...
they will lock the gate... machiam Jail like that...
wanna go buy bubble tea also cannot...
argh...
well at least wanna smoke also cannot ^^
Originally posted by popikachu:and i start my homework 7 hours ago lol...
ehh no...
i did 5 question...
which is like can be done in 15mins during exams de loland i have read the whole passage in school liao...
haiz...
lol
hmm.. then wat is the problem though?
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. are u like having games withdrawal syndrome though?
no...
i in fact forget to play lol...
i almost miss my eveyday free skill...
and i just went in like to log in and log out just to get the free skill lol...
Originally posted by popikachu:grrr...
i wanna drink!!!
stupid sia now school lunch cannot go out of school...
they will lock the gate... machiam Jail like that...
wanna go buy bubble tea also cannot...
argh...
well at least wanna smoke also cannot ^^
school lunch orginally cannot go out one wat.
Originally posted by popikachu:no...
i in fact forget to play lol...
i almost miss my eveyday free skill...and i just went in like to log in and log out just to get the free skill lol...
then gd wat u are making gd progress though