dun gib me a so big question mark lah -.-"
just no mood to do...
i seriously stare at the paper without reading the question for a very long time...
and this happen very often lol
thats where my time goes to...
February
1st - doppleganger
4th - Lorry`
2nd - Nata|ie
4th - sLeEpWaLkErInG
15th - maskedangel
18th - X-men
18th - wonderamazement
hmm.. over liao their birthday. time to notice the next month ones
you look at the previous page like 6 or 7 post, my reply to natalie...
then you will know why most of my time are lost lol
next birthday is tammy jie jie de wor >.<"
Originally posted by popikachu:dun gib me a so big question mark lah -.-"
just no mood to do...
i seriously stare at the paper without reading the question for a very long time...
and this happen very often lolthats where my time goes to...
mind turn blank?

March
19th - ^tamago^
20th - Quincy
are we going to celebrate for him though?
cute cake hor

wha seh you suddenly post a lot of picture sia... -.-"
i dunno leh...
i still got a summary to complete... which i should pass up today morning... erm i mean monday morning now is tuesday liao lol
i am cuter then the cake... ^^

Originally posted by popikachu:i am cuter then the cake... ^^
no leh the cake cuter leh. pictures describes a thousand words mah
Originally posted by rlsh07:
no leh the cake cuter leh. pictures describes a thousand words mah
no i am cuter!!!
Originally posted by popikachu:wha seh you suddenly post a lot of picture sia... -.-"
i dunno leh...
i still got a summary to complete... which i should pass up today morning... erm i mean monday morning now is tuesday liao lol
do it now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ooo

zzz
wait i go find my mikuru...
lol
got pika chu car leh

Originally posted by rlsh07:do it now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i like ![]()

another version of pikachu car though

The Nintendo DS Lite Pikachu Edition ...

Nagato~

NINTENDO 64™ CONSOLE.
ohh btw Nagato full name is Yuki Nagato lol
Same family with Yuki?
lol
hinata

Kagome