Yes it is... and i am looking for place in sgf that can hold a decent topic beside club 30s
i finally came up with a chinese nick for earlneo liao
�妞
Originally posted by Mospeada:i finally came up with a chinese nick for earlneo liao
�妞
Oh thanks you!!! cant do it any better myself.... cheers dude, remind to buy u 'drink' next time round.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Yes it is... and i am looking for place in sgf that can hold a decent topic beside club 30s
here cannot mah... wah u look down on us si ginas
okay okay... what important issues do you want to discuss??
uncle neo got impt stuff to discuss??
Originally posted by thehappybunny:
Originally posted by soleachip:Where is my lahling seoti?
Seriously this whole hokkien baby language is getting to me. Time to put a complete stop to this rubbish.
Revert to proper english puh leez.
Chip chip.
ä½ ä»¬éƒ½åœ¨ 空è¢ç±³å…°æ•™?
我å�¯ä»¥åŠ å…¥å�— ?
Either The Mist, The Diving Bell and the Butterfly or Assassination of Jesse James by the Coward Robert Ford. Better still watch all 3
pigsticker the only surviving bummer left liao?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Chip chip.
Originally posted by Mospeada:i finally came up with a chinese nick for earlneo liao
�妞
i hate to agree but it sounds really good. how about ���妞? sounds like good material for a blockbuster as well.
ok pigsticker check pm hor
I just came back from interview. Damn happy!!
Sorry to Chip for piloting our outing.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:I just came back from interview. Damn happy!!
Sorry to Chip for piloting our outing.
奶大粒 went interview ah?
how was it?
Originally posted by soleachip:i hate to agree but it sounds really good. how about ���妞? sounds like good material for a blockbuster as well.
我的野蛮�妞 is better...sounds more korean
in english it will be my sassy earlneo
Originally posted by Mospeada:奶大粒 went interview ah?
how was it?
It was good! Althou a temp position, but there might be a chance that they will open a perm position.
Hee hee
Originally posted by Nata|ie:It was good! Althou a temp position, but there might be a chance that they will open a perm position.
Hee hee
wah...i really envy u leh 奶大粒
Originally posted by soleachip:Either The Mist, The Diving Bell and the Butterfly or Assassination of Jesse James by the Coward Robert Ford. Better still watch all 3
pigsticker the only surviving bummer left liao?
the mist seem like the better choice! brainless horror movie.
Originally posted by soleachip:i hate to agree but it sounds really good. how about ���妞? sounds like good material for a blockbuster as well.
Due to my shampoo being to efficient, the blue is gone and in it a place a light shade of green.
Originally posted by Mospeada:wah...i really envy u leh 奶大粒
why you envy me leh??
Originally posted by Nata|ie:It was good! Althou a temp position, but there might be a chance that they will open a perm position.
Hee hee
Nice.... now that ur bread and butter is secure, does this mean more WB and dinking?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:why you envy me leh??
dun worry
i wun envy u if u really 奶大粒
i envy cos u feel happy for finding a job...
i have lost the feeling long long time ago liao
Originally posted by EarlNeo:
Nice.... now that ur bread and butter is secure, does this mean more WB and dinking?
Nothing is confirmed so far. But if I secured a job. Of coz more WB and drinking!!!
Originally posted by Mospeada:dun worry
i wun envy u if u really 奶大粒
i envy cos u feel happy for finding a job...
i have lost the feeling long long time ago liao
Ha ha... I see... But it can get real depressing at times...
Originally posted by pigsticker:here cannot mah... wah u look down on us si ginas
okay okay... what important issues do you want to discuss??
Ermmm i dino u still qualify as si gi na? I duno... can always talk about anything. How abt why u are still bumming? I mean dun u find time abit too long and lonely to spend with no aim or thing on the near horizon?