i'm missing some of the past sc's memeber..... ![]()
I wonder with the newer higher rating in SC, but why the lacking in SC traffic?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:i'm missing some of the past sc's memeber.....
think is because only some post continously only lo. i guess
Originally posted by EarlNeo:i'm missing some of the past sc's memeber.....
Well at least i stilled remember "license"
^^
Originally posted by popikachu:Well at least i stilled remember "license"
^^
a old SC member?
Originally posted by rlsh07:a old SC member?
well it is an old joke...
i tell you the next outing ^^
this joke start by... *ehemnatalie*
>.<"
Originally posted by popikachu:well it is an old joke...
i tell you the next outing ^^
this joke start by... *ehemnatalie*
>.<"
huh? hmm.. must tell mi hor else i will bug you the whole day leh
ya lor stella and mummy MIA liao...
Originally posted by popikachu:ya lor stella and mummy MIA liao...
they graduated ar? why ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:huh? hmm.. must tell mi hor else i will bug you the whole day leh
cannot lah it is a sensitive joke anyway...
^^
Originally posted by popikachu:cannot lah it is a sensitive joke anyway...
^^
why ar? wat kind of sensitive though?
I wonder how, the recent publish increase of higher inflation, is gona affect our daily life in the month to come? End of the insane property price soar? Depression ard the corner?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:I wonder how, the recent publish increase of higher inflation, is gona affect our daily life in the month to come? End of the insane property price soar? Depression ard the corner?
hmm.. predictable recession?
am i allow to ask if ppl wanna go jb here? i dun wanna get banned....
:~(
Originally posted by abterror:am i allow to ask if ppl wanna go jb here? i dun wanna get banned....
can ba. not official mah just talk abt it only ba. crapping abt it though
Originally posted by popikachu:ya lor stella and mummy MIA liao...
Most of the ppl are way too busy now to even post..... even our once commonly seem ispppy and chip rarely post now... Could be juz my imagination.... ![]()
Think i shd look into my next personal project.... hmmm.. yoga or salsa or hip hop for at least the next 2 month..... any sigina here into hip hop?
Originally posted by abterror:am i allow to ask if ppl wanna go jb here? i dun wanna get banned....
why only JB? kinda bore leh... where do u go or do normally in JB?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Most of the ppl are way too busy now to even post..... even our once commonly seem ispppy and chip rarely post now... Could be juz my imagination....
Think i shd look into my next personal project.... hmmm.. yoga or salsa or hip hop for at least the next 2 month..... any sigina here into hip hop?
hmm.. busy at wrk ba. the ispppy must be 28 years old. i think u should learn salsa though
ok.
JB City square
This sunday 02 march
KTV cum lunch>movie>shopping>dinner>home.
Ringet or S$50
Passport
Wear plainly
Woodlands MRT
who interested?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:why only JB? kinda bore leh... where do u go or do normally in JB?
near and affordable
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. busy at wrk ba. the ispppy must be 28 years old. i think u should learn salsa though
I already know salsa.... just need to carry on more into it..... and get new salsa kakis... might wanna tryout different place....
Originally posted by abterror:ok.
JB City square
This sunday 02 march
Ringet or S$50
Passport
Wear plainly
Woodlands MRT
who interested?
why u like to go jb so much. very dangerous there though
Originally posted by abterror:ok.
JB City square
This sunday 02 march
Ringet or S$50
Passport
Wear plainly
Woodlands MRT
who interested?
there isnt really much there which u cant really get here in s'pore....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:I already know salsa.... just need to carry on more into it..... and get new salsa kakis... might wanna tryout different place....
then hiphop ba. u can really slim down though.
maybe i shall one day organise an super mad lan outing in jb ^^
heard from my jb mates that the lan there freaking cheap...
woah an outing to JB. ![]()